Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was next to all the major highways..

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, and loved the people..nice man at desk checked us in at 3:30 am long day but he made it quick in.
Cons: Larger breakfast area..
My only complaint was the pool.. Needs to have air, too hot in there.water was like going into a bath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

qe got upgraded!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
When we arrived, we were upgraded to a suite. Very nice. My only real disappointment was that I could not get my HH POINTS BECAUSE I BOOKED through Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Rooms beside the lobby?

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The reception staff could have offered us another room regardless of the "category".
Location: The hotel was located in Bethlehem, PA The Sands convention centre and Casino are about a 15 minute drive away.
Our room turned out to be located on the main floor very near to the main lobby/reception desk. The freight elevator and hotel kitchen were across the hall; as well as the parking lot right outside our window. It was a noisy location when you are on vacation and just want to relax. When we tried to change to an upper floor we were told that it was not possible because there were only 2 rooms in the entire hotel with that particular "category" and the other room was already occupied. Since we were not able to choose which floor our room would be on when booking with Expedia you can imagine the frustration that we were feeling. We would probably not book with Expedia again in the future and are now wary of recommending it to family and friends
4 out of 5
by Joan from Davie, FL

Clean, friendly and great breakfast

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
while the interface between the hotel and hotels.com is challenging, it all worked out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, close to casino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Only there for one night but the experience fit our needs.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Georgia

great place to stay near easton pa

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on 3rd floor. Nice quiet hotel, great free continental breakfast, eggs, fruits, sausage, biscuits, pastries, bagels, waffles, yogurt, juice, coffee, tea. Very personable, pleasant, helpful staff on every shift at the desk and for breakfast. Very clean.
1 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our TV did not work in our room and had to transfer to another room in the middle of the night and the hotel staff gave us attitude like it was our fault.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels