Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found Bugs in the Room

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: I loved the Manager Bill. He was very friendly but the room condition was a different story.
Cons: The cleanness of the rooms. Hoping to not find bugs there anymore.
Location: The location was super quiet and there was a Wegman down the block. 2 min car ride & prob 10 min walk.
I checked into Hampton Inn & Suites around 10:30 on Friday night and called it a night after showering. Mid-way through the night, there was random knocking and people trying to get into our rooms making it very hard to sleep. Then the next morning, I woke up finding bugs near my luggage. It was completely bizarre. I would say my experience with Hampton Inn & Suites was very disappointing after finding it with high review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It was great for a short stay. Clean and close to where we were going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by Jenna

Nice place even under construction

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was under construction when we stayed there. There were some furniture/mattresses in the hallway but otherwise this hotel was great. The bed was super comfy and the room was clean. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by Christine

A bit more work to do

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, new room, however not completed yet. The bed was comfortable and the area very clean. The shower was cool and would not adjust warmer.
5 out of 5
by Andy

A lot of space

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of room even for suite. Strange layout but it worked for us. Definitely would go back when in the area
4 out of 5
by Michael

My stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience, 2nd time staying there, clean, comfortable, warm, friendly. Not far from the Sands Casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels