Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Suzy

All around great hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, quiet, curtious staff. Nice atmosphere. Very clean. Quick service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
5 out of 5
by Avondale27 from Bethlehem, Pa

new year's eve

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
absolutely adequate
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Would stay again

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was a pleasant stay. Everything fine. For the price of the room I do think compliment small breakfast should be included but it wasn't
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with a lack of a free continental breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn hotels offer a full cooked to order hot breakfast at a cost specified by our property instead of a free limited continental breakfast that other brands may offer. If you would like for the cost of our cooked to order breakfast to be included with the room rate during future stays, please know that you can inquire about our Bed and Breakfast package. If there is anything else I can do for you at this time, please contact me at the phone number or email below. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands, NJ

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: A clean, cheery and convenient location.
Location: A clean, cheery and convenient location.
It was clean, cheery and convenient location. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful. Room service and bar open late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Black Friday

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great time only things I didn't like was Christmas decorating was everywhere the next morning. The overnight shift should had put up the tree and decor this way its not taking up space where guest can eat breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Allentown.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Short business trip. Hotel is in convenient location, close to highway and near a few good places to eat. Safe, clean and quiet. A good value for the area. One of the few hotels to have a restaurant and bar on site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little expensive, but overall the hotel and room were nice and in a decent area with lots of restaurant, plaza shopping and close to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It's right-sized in every way. Nice amenities, like full bar and restaurant, without being over the top.
Clean and well-run. Pleasant staff with a full service bar and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels