Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern NY

Location of this hotel seems very safe.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff seemed friendly upon arrival. Was very disappointed in the room.. Bathtub drain very slow. Fan in bathroom wasn't working. I booked well in advance and my room was right next to the elevator. No sleep for me listening to elevator go up and down all night.. We did have free WiFi. For the price I pd for this room I was completely disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: location and the staff
Cons: A/C was noisy and there were some minor maintenance issues with our room that should be addressed.
Location: Near US-22 and other highways. Great 'centralized' location. And a few good restaurants, bars very close by.
This hotel is in a great location. It's a bit pricey for the caliber of hotel that it is. There were some maintenance issues with our room. The hotel staff is great; very helpful and very courteous and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Like that the hotel is really close to the airport

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport. Very friendly staff. Liked the business centre where one can print flight boarding passes.
Cons: We booked two nights but free wifi only good for 24 hours so had no free wifi the morning we were leaving.
Location: Liked that it was very close to airport and that there were places to eat nearby like the red robin restaurant.
Very friendly staff and liked the fact that it's very close to the airport. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Good Hotel, but pricey

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Stay was fine, no issues. Location was a bit far from downtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was very firm and uneven. Sleeping was difficult as a result.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel in convenient location

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice-size room, very clean, no smells. Comfortable heating/cooling. My only complaint is the WIFI is weak. The hotel is in great condition in all areas, even the stairwells. The bed was firm, in a good way. There was very faint elevator music playing (room 209) that I could not find the source of, it seemed to come out of the ceiling or the vents (with the fan on I could not hear it). This is one of the nicest hotels in the Lehigh Valley and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Coming back from TN

Posted Mar 19, 2016
We love this hotel. Easy access , friendly staff, comfy beds. We enjoy going down to the bar, and chatting with people. The food and service is great
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels