Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and close to everything

Posted Feb 3, 2016
My experience was great. Good customer service and my room was clean and very comfortable. And quiet it had a chance lovely swimming pool and work out center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

The hotel was comfortable and staff was nice, but.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfy, and the staff was very good.
Cons: They need cooking staff that know how to cook.
The hotel was comfortable and staff was nice, but the restaurant has terrible food. That's probably why I was the only person there on a couple of occasions. The staff in the restaurant was attentive, but out of 50 or so tables, I never saw more than 3 occupied. I was done with it after ordering oatmeal one morning and having some dark brown concoction brought to me that must have had 6 tablespoons of cinnamon in it. Every meal I had there was not up to snuff. The hotel was right across the street from where I was working, but I probably will not go back there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Hotel staff was not accommodating. Unable to help us out with the room we didn't get because we booked through expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

food

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Bar food was marginal the breakfast was great. Rooms were nice enough but you could tell the remodel was on the cheap end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Fairfield, CT

Short stay in Allentown

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The manager, Murrell, was great, helpful on so many levels. Breakfast was an excellent value and nice size portions. Carlos and Miguel were our head waiter and server and did an excellent job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresa from Milton, DE

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, wonderful breakfast at the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the overnight stay. Nice bar and restaurant integration- $20 voucher for breakfast. Clean but not plush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal from Quebec

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Le seule problème a été le manque de pression pour la douche. Le reste tout a été parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KimMBerman

Wedding in the area

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in town for a friend's wedding at the brewery a block away, which was very convenient. The room had everything I needed for the one night stay, including an iron and parking (for a fee). However, we tried getting breakfast the next morning from the restaurant off the lobby, and they were out of most things and the staff was rude. It ended up taking over an hour to get a fried egg, very disappointing.