Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to Ppl center.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Stayed here for a concert at Ppl center. We were able to walk and avoided parking expenses and hassle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Concert Venue

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the concert venue. We will definitely choose it again if we are staying in Allentown for a concert at Miller Symphony Hall. Never could get the wifi to work. The shower was ok, not great. Overall the room was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfy, and clean.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating and friendly, room was clean and comfortable, and it's close to everything on Hamilton street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

better than i expected

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
the room was very clean, the beds super comfortable. they even had a keurig! only a couple blocks away from the PPL center where i was seeing a concert so very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarboro, NC

Mixed (great people but small room)

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Meeting the people working inside the building was a treat. Your restaurant and staff is excellent. The food, service, and people are a cut above.
Cons: My room was not what I ordered and paid for. Your parking lot is anything but client friendly.I'm an amputee. There was no one to assist with getting bags to the room.
Location: I thought the location was prime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location in center city
Hotel offered a good value. It has the basics and not fancy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
hotel does not have its own parking, have to use parking garage behind the building / watch out for one-way streets.