Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Was a little disappointed with the lady at the front desk. She told me that we have not made a reservation, without checking further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Convenient location!!! Great Staff!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Everyone at the hotel was very helpful. The staff is fantastic. It is a central location. The rooms are very clean and spacious. I enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Close to everything downtown A-Town

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was good but beds not to comfy. Location was everything for this trip and that was A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
904 west staff were terrific. Especially Terrell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

A nice Hotel in Town.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: the Staff at the Lounge and the Restaurant.
Cons: Toilet not flushing correctly, Ice machine to work properly, bending machines that works
Location: The Location of the Hotel was interesting. it was in town, but there wasn't much around to do. Thank goodness for Yelp!!!
I was a bit surprised the hotel was in the Town. The hotel itself didn't have a parking space, but there was a public parking lot and had to pay $8/day... if parked outside the meters would have been about $3/hr... The ice machine or bending machines weren't working either... we had to go to the 2nd floor to get water/ice or any type of drinks. Only one elevator was working, and the space was pretty small. so we had to wait a bit also for the elevator. Although these things were minor, it was just plainly annoying. The pool was smaller than what was shown in the picture, however, kids enjoyed it. Overall, the Hotel itself wasn't bad, it would be nice to have things more accessible when on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and clean room
Cons: paying for parking at the parking garage could be paid by the hotel. We were not expecting to have to pay for parking
Location: I have no idea just stopped on our way through
The staff was friendly,room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayside, New York

Great hotel to stay in!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel over the weekend between 16-18th of July. This hotel had everything we needed. The room was big,comfortable, and clean. The staff was friendly and informational. The hotel had a pool (even though it's small for us). It had a bar and restaurant which was great! I didn't have any of the issues from the reviewsame I've seen about this hotel. It was worth every penny. I will definitely recommend this hotel to everybody I know who's going to Pennsylvania.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight trip for a Lehigh valley phantoms game

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Cons: avoid what I described above!!!
Location: great location and price for an overnight trip to see the Lehigh valley phantoms!
booked room through expedia for a king size bed...check in get to our room...2 double beds...went to front desk, all the king beds rooms were now taken...this on valentine's day weekend..HOW DOES THIS HAPPEN???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and close to everything

Posted Feb 3, 2016
My experience was great. Good customer service and my room was clean and very comfortable. And quiet it had a chance lovely swimming pool and work out center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

The hotel was comfortable and staff was nice, but.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfy, and the staff was very good.
Cons: They need cooking staff that know how to cook.
The hotel was comfortable and staff was nice, but the restaurant has terrible food. That's probably why I was the only person there on a couple of occasions. The staff in the restaurant was attentive, but out of 50 or so tables, I never saw more than 3 occupied. I was done with it after ordering oatmeal one morning and having some dark brown concoction brought to me that must have had 6 tablespoons of cinnamon in it. Every meal I had there was not up to snuff. The hotel was right across the street from where I was working, but I probably will not go back there.