Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent hotel close to Casino

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Location: Casino, Dietrich's butcher
This hotel was clean, friendly and well maintained. Indoor swimming pool, whirl pool and free breakfast. What is not to like? Staff alway very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to casino

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Right off the highway, close to Sands casino. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Staff was friendly and courteus. Very close to sands casino and they have a shuttle to and from casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
We'll be back every time we go to a concert at the Sands!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: I called Saturday to stay another night, but the price went up. I explained I was a member but no luck
Location: Sands Casino great, Outlets,
Front desk lady was friendly and helpful Amanda was great and funny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ct

Easy access to I78.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the room was inviting. The bathroom had a nice deep tub for evening soaking.
Cons: Carpet could have used a cleaning, but it was not gross.
Location: Historic Bethlehem has some wonderful shops. Don't miss the restaurant the Apollo Grill. It is a culinary treat!
Hotel room had a refrigerator and all the amenities. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Vernon, CT

Perfect place to stay for business or pleasure!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here twice for business. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Convenient free breakfast. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hope Valley, RI

Too noisy

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Location to Lehigh University. Fairly clean. Pool and hot tub were open.
Cons: Replace or fix the treadmills. Better sound insulate your hotel.
You can hear the cars from the nearby highway onramp pretty clearly. This coupled with the noise from other guests made for a poor night sleep. The staff is competent but not friendly. The person who checked us out was an exception. She was friendly. The light between the beds either didn't work or we couldn't figure out how to work them. The treadmills need to be replaced as the belts are slipping and I received several static shocks while running. That is not normal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer waren sauber und mit allem nötigen ausgestattet. Das Frühstücksbüffet bot eine relativ gute Auswahl, allerdings sind die Speisen nicht von besonderer Qualität. Kaffe, Tee und Wasser gabs den ganzen Tag lang gratis, sowie Obst oder Kekse. Besonders erfreulich war das Schwimmbad und der Fitness-Raum. Der Nachteil ist, dass man ziemlich abgelegen ist. Ein Auto ist definitiv empfehlenswert, da man in den USA offenbar nicht an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr und Fussgänger glaubt ;)