Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to town

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice pool and nice size clean rooms
Cons: Not much. Maybe better signage leading to the hotel; it is off the beaten path a bit.
Location: Easton is an old town with a lot of character. Traffic can be tricky because of the old roads and railroads, but the mountain views are nice.
Great people. I messed up our reservation and they didnt have the room for us, so they upgraded us at no cost. We travel from Florida every year and always stay here.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Novelty Ohio

Hospitality at its best.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was only for one night, however the best part of the stay was the hospitality shown to us by Sheryl who made sure our breakfast was as enjoyable as possible. Its people like Sheryl who made our day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Guest Service Agent, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from california

quiet location. good value.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in. Quiet space to visit with friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Guest Service Agent, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
4 out of 5
by charles from Manassas

Stay in Easton, Pa

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute family gathering, used Holiday Inn on other trips and this HI did not disappoint. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Guest Service Agent, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Great Hotels Guest Love!
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Comfortable clean hotel, safe parking. Nice breakf

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff need to improve customer service skills. They were not friendly, did not smile and one rolled their eyes when we tried to purchase a drink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Guest Service Agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.On the other hand, we apologize for the disturbance caused the staff. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. Hope to see you again soon. Great Hotels Guest Love!
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Arlington

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean and comfortable accommodations. Not much of a neighborhood; in an office park by the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 25, 2016
This was one of the best hotels I've stayed at in a long time. Very clean. Nice decor. Very helpful staff. Breakfast was great! Highly reccommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place in Easton

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Newly renovated well kept hotel
5 out of 5
by Paul from Garner. Nc

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had to make quick trip for a funeral. Staff very accomadating and friendly. Price was fine. Breakfast was nice Will stay again under more pleasant circumstances