Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise q tips.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pro: Hotel location .con:breakfast terrible cereal old and mushy,poor quality and quantity .room sting ,old towels with (small hole)and smell not clean ,wen we check enter in the room old and felty q tip in the bathroom ,refrigerator door wen open make bad noise .Well I travel different location this hotel have very low management control .What the management feel is happen to us is the same to them or relative .Fron desk employ only said sorry .Whaoooooooo.
5 out of 5
by johan from Mölndal

Fint hotel med stora rymliga rum

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade bokat två dubbelrum som var stora och rymliga.. Frukosten var ok även om man som svenskt föredrar lite pålägg och inte bara olika sorters sylt.. Fanns stor pool inomhus, men vi badade aldrig på grund av tidsbrist . Enda som drar ner betyget är att dom inte hade nån bar på hotellet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest...

Posted Mar 5, 2016
The cleaning staff was not attentive to the room. The room was dated. The breakfast was lack luster.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel being remodeled

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel being remodeled. First night dead bolt and heater thermostat did not work. Had to turn heat on and off to make livable. Notified desk about both problems. Dead bolt fixed first day. Heater was never fixed. Desk in dark corner without light or enough power plugs for business travel. I was in remodeled room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K, Mechanicsburg, PA

The hotel was very nice.....clean, friendly!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Check in was quick and the staff very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only negative was a truck parked close to my window that had a motor running all night. The hotel needs to encourage trucks to park away from the building. Breakfast was the best I've had at a Holiday Inn.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Millville,N.J.

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay. The 2 girls we dealt with at the front desk were very very pleasant & very accommodating. Beds were very comfortable,room was clean, had everything we needed. Breakfast was good,loved the pancake machine,nice variety of food. Did not get to use the indoor pool, but looked very nice, did feel the water & it was nice & warm.I would rate our stay a 10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Great Staff

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Great breakfast too.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I grew up in the Lehigh Valley and know Quakertown inside and out. It is a small town with big amenities. The 309 strip has everything.
I wanted to say thank you to the staff of this motel. My husband forgot his cellphone in the room after we checked out. Two hours after we left, I called the motel and the front desk person said his phone was in the safe. She offered to mail it back to us in central New York but we said that we needed it and were heading back. We are very greatful to the cleaning staff for not pocketing the phone. We own our own business and this phone is irreplaceable and would have been a disaster replacing it. The room was very clean and the beds were fantastic. We just came home from Dallas Texas a week prior after staying at LaQuinta and their beds were terrible compared to Holiday Inn. We will definately stay here again when we travel in this area.
4 out of 5
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sean from Quakertown

Perfect for a night away

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night and it was well spent. Clean and spacious room, the bed was comfortable and had all the amentities you'd expect. Hotel staff was very friendly. Even forgot my charger and they took the time out to bring me it rather than tell me there's nothing they could do. Overall, if you're looking to get away for a night or two, this is perfect.