Ratings based on 1,552 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice Hitel

Posted May 13, 2017
I was in town for the FOL in Allentown. The staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and good at their positions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel. Period.

Posted May 8, 2017
Very pleasant. Very clean. Very much enjoyed my stay. Would return & would recommend to others. Only rwcomnendation: Make entrance to premises more visible. I missed the entrance on my first try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Recommended

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Daily breakfasts.
Cons: Add a whirlpool and towels in the pool area.
Location: Unfortunately, the road was too close to traffic which was ridiculously fast and loud at times. Restaurant in front, however, we did not go.
The pool is way too small. Cannot to lengths and cannot hold many people comfortably. No whirlpool to enjoy. No towels were available when I went. Rooms were a bit stuffy and we had to run the AC to get the musty smell under control. Breakfast was excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. Recommended, but not the pool area.
4 out of 5
by erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ELMER

Great spot not far from Penn's Peak

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is new or at least it's kept looking like new. Clean rooms and really good breakfast is provided. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be careful of front desk

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: rooms were nice, clean and comfortable
Girl at the front desk took my wives credit card and license and made copies. Said it was standard procedure. She said she shredded it and threw it away after she ran the card. My wife asked for the copies back. The girl didn't shred it but only torn the copy in half. No reason for her to make copies. Definitely no "standard procedure". I'd be careful when checking in and make sure they DO NOT take you credit card and license out of your view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Cons: The parking lot was small and pretty full.
I stayed one night but was really impressed with the room. The staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cheap and a nice place to stay went to visit friends