Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown pa.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff unknowlgable.Linens filthy.Bathroom dirty.would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

beautifully renovated hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
beautiful lobby, quick check in, updated clean room. parking lot was crowded so had to walk a bit to hotel. the only major downside was that during the very nice breakfast, the staff was yakking loudly to each other and disturbing the atmosphere despite my giving them dirty looks, also they took the garbage out by wheeling it through the dining room, also not very appetizing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Hotel was difficult to find even by gps

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Receptionist can be a bit friendlier . He gave us a room across from the breakfast area while most of the hotel was vacant.
Location: Nothing special
One night stay was comfortable. In a rural setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel, very clean.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We were in town for a couple nights. Hotel was very clean and very nice. Although outside of town it still wasn't that far of a drive to a few attractions we went to. (Skyzone, fish hatchery, pottery painting, etc.). The only downfall was upon check in the front desk associate "deleted" out the Expedia info. We had already paid through Expedia and the hotel proceeded to charge us again. After dealing with 2 other associates and emailing the manager of the hotel the issue was finally resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

OK

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Everything was just OK. Not quite up to standards of others in this chain. Hair dryer in room did not work and tub was extremely slow to drain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice relaxing hotel, close to all

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Room was clean, hotel was clean... It was great that there were a lot of things to do in the area , movies, food, mall, etc
4 out of 5
by Christelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david from Ohio

Nice, relaxing stay for family.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. Slept better than at home, despite hotel location along busy street. Very comfy beds. Friendly and attentive desk. Pool was great for the kids.
5 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Kids loved the indoor pool
5 out of 5
by Rowena from N. Bellmore, New York

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Thumbs up for the Cleanlines of the room and the bathroom. Beds had crisp, fresh smelling linens and were comfy. I had the goodnight sleep. Breakfast was very good. Minor issue was the heavy drape that covers the airconditioning unit when we close it. In our case, we folded th edge and let it rest on top of the a/c unit.