Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown pa.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff unknowlgable.Linens filthy.Bathroom dirty.would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

beautifully renovated hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
beautiful lobby, quick check in, updated clean room. parking lot was crowded so had to walk a bit to hotel. the only major downside was that during the very nice breakfast, the staff was yakking loudly to each other and disturbing the atmosphere despite my giving them dirty looks, also they took the garbage out by wheeling it through the dining room, also not very appetizing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Hotel was difficult to find even by gps

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Receptionist can be a bit friendlier . He gave us a room across from the breakfast area while most of the hotel was vacant.
Location: Nothing special
One night stay was comfortable. In a rural setting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel, very clean.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We were in town for a couple nights. Hotel was very clean and very nice. Although outside of town it still wasn't that far of a drive to a few attractions we went to. (Skyzone, fish hatchery, pottery painting, etc.). The only downfall was upon check in the front desk associate "deleted" out the Expedia info. We had already paid through Expedia and the hotel proceeded to charge us again. After dealing with 2 other associates and emailing the manager of the hotel the issue was finally resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

OK

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Everything was just OK. Not quite up to standards of others in this chain. Hair dryer in room did not work and tub was extremely slow to drain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice relaxing hotel, close to all

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Room was clean, hotel was clean... It was great that there were a lot of things to do in the area , movies, food, mall, etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Too expensive

Posted Jun 28, 2016
There were a couple spiders we had to kill before we got in bed, overall everything appeared nice and orderly. The wifi was super slow. We were given a room on the ground floor right around the corner from the lobby and in front of the breakfast area. Needless to say there was a lot of noise and the noise from people walking from the floor above did not help. Not worth the $106 fee.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Good experience

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overall perfect place to stay the night on a long road trip. Clean, comfortable, and very accessible from the highway. Exactly what we needed!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels