Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 20, 2015
This is a very good place to stay. Clean, nice and suites are roomy. Had my dog and no scent of other dogs. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Mount Airy

Fun time in a comfortable setting

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night. Everyone that worked at the hotel that we dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. We felt welcomed there. The hotel was very clean and had a lot of activities to do during our stay. There were basketballs we were able to borrow and play. The pool and hot tub was nice. The breakfast was great. It was close to other area attractions which was also nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Cons: The pool was not clean and felt slimy along the sides. The pool and hot tub could definitely be more clean.
This is overall a nice hotel, with good breakfast and friendly staff. My only minor complaint was that the room could have been cleaner. The blankets smelled as if they weren't washed. But, everything else was more than satisfactory and a super deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regina from Upper Marlboro, Md

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronnie from Dover

Nice stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was on a weekend trip to go white-water rafting and to see a concert at the casino. The hotel was ideally located for both. The gym in the hotel was nice, the pool and hot tub were nice, the staff was nice, and the room was very nice. Breakfast was delicious each morning and the hot items varied. It was a lovely stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and spacious. It was also clean. A lot of miscommunication at the front desk. My entire family felt sick after breakfast. Pool seemed dirty at bottom so my family did not want to swim and this was a main reason I choose the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kimairys from Framingham MA

Family vacation

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful, we were very happy with the hotel, room, breakfast.. We really have a good time. We will come back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bari from Alexandria, VA

Not Hotels.com friendly

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and the room were fine. Manager did not want to honor our non-smoking request even though we have a child with asthma. We almost left because of this. We have rented through Hotels.com at more than 30 hotels. This is the first time we had to argue for a non-smoking room. Bottom line, not a good choice if you are using Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. Be careful when checking in because my credit card was swiped for $300.00 dollars above the incidental charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than Home

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: expedia
this place was tremendous. It was a 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this hotel. We were in for a weekend at Dorney Park. The room salvaged the weekend because the park was over crowded and hot.