Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

An always comfortable home away from home !

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Love this hotel ! Staff is always extra helpful, convenient to LVI Airport and major colleges/attractions, good food within walking distance. Hot tub especially relaxing ! Only 1 minor downside...the facility is being ecoconscious, which is great, BUT the fluorescent bulbs in the bathroom leave it a bit on the dim side when showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Close to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Five star hotel for a great price

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: None
Welcoming and friendly staff, clean and spacious room, delicious and free breakfast, warm pool and hot spa, more than I expected for the price, A++
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast. Nice size fridg. The review requires me to write more so it was helpful to have a dish washer
Cons: Great distance from lobby to room. Air/heat was working properly. Once again the review requires more key strokes so the kitchen floor was a bit dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The rooms were big and good size.
Cons: Under staffed. They didn't have a roll away bed. Also the couches are horrible and worn. They are so uncomfortable that I couldn't sit on them.
Location: Lehigh Mall and Crayola.
The hotel itself looks nice. There are not enough people working at this hotel. I had called a day before to request a crib. When we got there I asked if it was in our room. The front desk said it should be there, if not call us. When we went upstairs no crib. We called front desk were waiting an hour. My husband went down to ask for it. They said oh we didn't get a chance,you need if now? Um yes. They then come 15 minutes later with a beat up old pack and play that seriously I was scared to put my child in. It had holes on the bottom and was not stable. The couches are horrible. Couldn't sit longer than an hour which defeats the purpose of staying in a two bedroom suite. So uncomfortable. We then come back from dinner asking for the hot chocolate the front desk said they had, to which they said they ran out because they had a soccer team stay there. The next morning for breakfast there were packets of hot chocolate. Hmm. Ran out or too lazy to get more for us. Overall I would only recommend a one night stay. It wasn't the worst but we have definitely stayed in better for the same price we stayed. We actually couldn't wait to leave and get home. Also asked for a roll away bed to which they said they didn't have. Surprising since the website saids they do. It felt like we were not staying in a hotel chain but a privately owned hotel. Disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette Smell

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very nice hotel staff who were incredibly helpful, but unfortunately rooms smelled of cigarette smoke. Rarely complain or ask to move rooms, but after checking into our first room couldn't deal with the smell and asked if another room might be available. Manager was very helpful and kind, quickly moved us to another room which was on a new floor and different side of the hotel. Sadly the new room smelled the same if not worse than the first. Unfortunate because the rest of the amenities are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Size of suite, cleanliness, breakfast options
Cons: ? are there rules about dogs in the breakfast area -- understand that people travel with pets, but not sure if they should be in breakfast room
Great stay -- all seemed very new and extremely clean! Suite size was great. Breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Exellent Staff, Great Hotel, 5 stars

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed two nights for diving at a nearby park. The hotel staff was extremely friendly, quick&easy check-in. The room was great: Spotless kitchen, Well lit room, Great bathroom, Comfortable bed. Great breakfast in the morning provided in the lobby area. Will definitely stay here in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is certainly located.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Front desk services by Brooke
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Restaurant's, and local markets, mid day cocktail area, and off the freeway.
The Hotel is certainly located, outstanding services all around, rooms are very clean and fresh scent. Its clean, great healthy fitness area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elverson, PA

Quiet area, but close to city.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
We found the hotel to be clean, quiet and accommodating to our needs. Front desk staff courteous & helpful. Breakfast was good, decent selection. Pool & hot tub area very well maintained. They are in midst of room renovations, but this did not affect our stay at all.