Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cliss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Large suites

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and nice and quiet. Breakfast was pretty decent also. Glad we picked this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Red Lion, PA

Great place for a weekend getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and i stayed here for a weekend getaway touring Lehigh Valley wineries and seeing a concert at Musikfest Cafe. Perfect location for what we did. It was like staying in a brand new one bedroom apartment. Good service, very clean, and in like new condition. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUSAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to muhlenberg colleg. My husband wanted to cycle on light traffic roads with hill climb in and he found that close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russell from Texas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, comfortable and staff very friendly. A great value in the Lehigh Valley. Better than other hotels in that area where I have stayed and a better price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JJones

Musikfest 2015

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel for the price and relatively close to down town Bethlehem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I loved it

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: The room cleanliness and breakfast buffet
The room was spotless and it had all the amenities. Thank you housekeeping for such awesome job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon lieu de repos

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Tout ce qu'il faut pour se sentir presque chez soi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Auburn, NY

Best value

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was amazing and staff was polite. It was very clean and had everything we needed and then some. Perfect for a weekend getaway to a family vacation. We ended up getting this room for a little over 100 per night which was an absolute steal. Don't bother shopping around if a homewood is in the area your travelling to. You won't find anything better than this.