Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Raul

Not our favorite trip this go round

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
We realized after our kids fell asleep that the heat would not stay on. One of us has to keep waking up warm up the room. We asked for a room that was on the first floor and near pool and we were honestly the farthest point away from the pool and on the second level. This is probably our 10thr stay here but normally we never have an issue.. one more thing, we stay there bc of the pricing with a heated indoor pool, when we brought the kids to the pool, there was a sign up saying they were aware of "heating issues" with the pool. Hug disappointment. We stay here twice a year and normally love it, wish they would post maintenance issues on this site so you know before you go. For a Christmas Eve hotel stay, I would've picked another spot this go round.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and friendly hotel near LVI airport

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Short business trip to the Allentown / Bethlehem area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

An always comfortable home away from home !

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Love this hotel ! Staff is always extra helpful, convenient to LVI Airport and major colleges/attractions, good food within walking distance. Hot tub especially relaxing ! Only 1 minor downside...the facility is being ecoconscious, which is great, BUT the fluorescent bulbs in the bathroom leave it a bit on the dim side when showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Close to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Five star hotel for a great price

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: None
Welcoming and friendly staff, clean and spacious room, delicious and free breakfast, warm pool and hot spa, more than I expected for the price, A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel next to the airport.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
We went there for my son's birthday, and the hotel manager gave us a nice upgrade. The pool and the hot tub were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast. Nice size fridg. The review requires me to write more so it was helpful to have a dish washer
Cons: Great distance from lobby to room. Air/heat was working properly. Once again the review requires more key strokes so the kitchen floor was a bit dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, Clean, Spacious and Relaxing!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this hotel out of the blue and it was a fantastic find!! The room was spacious and comfortable, beautiful and clean! The breakfast was so delicious and fresh. Even the coffee met this coffee snob's standards!! The hotel has a gym, indoor pool and was close to the Sands Casino where we had plans. Hotel staff is also very courteous and very friendly. Loved, loved, loved it!