Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay after skiing

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We had a nice stay. Breakfast was amazing. Wish they had a hot tub after skiing all day. Thank you for a nice vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Loved staying there. So much room!! Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sayre pa

Friendly staff wonderful facility

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Would definately chose here again. The staff was so accommodating and the faculty was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The staff and comfort
We stayed here to have a combined late Thanksgiving/early Christmas with our family. The staff were very accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door-Door Service

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Room size and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast quality, attentiveness, and friendliness
Location: Dorney Park is near by. We ordered Pizza Hut to the room the night of check-in.
Family of four staying one night and friendly. Check-in was easy, room was clean. Morning breakfast left a lot to be desired; it was extremely limited in options and poor in quality. The waffle batter was watered down. The eggs & sausage were greasy as evidenced by my immediate indigestion which is rare for me. The two unfriendly workers that were intermittently seen in the buffet area made no attempt to clean up including the trash that was bound to build up with no garbage cans in the immediate area. A hotel choice might solely be made on the room, but not for me. This breakfast experience marked the end of my experience and my last experience at this hotel. Why settle for less when there are (and will be with Fairfield building right down the street) so many other local options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Helpful staff, spacious rooms for families, breakfast daily a huge plus! Will be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Fantastic hotel, but....

Posted Oct 13, 2016
My room was much bigger than expected and was EXTREMELY comfortable, BUT, if you have a sensitive nose, please be aware that the hotel is right next to the water treatment plant. I did not smell it from within the hotel, but outside it definitely smells of sewer. Who would put a hotel next to a wastewater treatment plant? That said, I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Best hotel experience ever!!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, good free meals, friendly staff
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Dorney Park, Lehigh Valley Art Musuem, Allentown Zoo
We stayed here with our children and 2 small dogs. The room they gave us was located near an outside door for convenience with our pets, which to me showed forethought on the hotel's part! The room was CLEAN and gorgeous, the staff especially friendly! Free breakfast ever morning and free light meals Monday-Thursday nights were delicious and really helped with our travel budget. Hotel is at the entrance of an industrial park, so its quiet and safe! Overall best experience traveling EVER!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was nice and the staff was also very nice but the room was dusty and there was little nats flying around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, New York

Customer friendly resort with all amenities

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff were very friendly and accommodated all of our needs. Room and facility was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was good and there was always fresh coffee available.