Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Place for a Quick Trip

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I needed a room for the night, and found my room and a good price on Expedia. The hotel was nice, clean, had friendly service, and was walking distance from several dining options. The room was nice, the bed comfy, but it was obvious the place wasn't brand new. It was perfect for what I needed it for, and I would def stay there again without hesitation. Worth a look!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Needs Professional Help

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The cleanliness of the room was horrific. The room smelled like wet dog . The bathroom floor was dirty and the bathtub had mold around all the edges. The sheets on one of the beds had blood on it,as if they just redressed the bed without changing the sheets between customers. Then if the room wasn't bad enough , I had a whole minor league baseball team in the room next to mine. They didn't enforce the rules about quiet times and I barely was able to rest. Unfortunately I left before my reserved time. I would never go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Was a good place to stay for awhile. Staff wasn't that good at the front desk, especially the managers. Not friendly at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norristown . Pa

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Had to get my husband to turn on the tub thought I would pull the knob right off the tub and sink was just as hard to turn on , the Lamp in our room was broken well the light worked but it wasn't safe to use I told house keeping about it in the morning when we came back later that day they didn't check on it or fixed it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indaiana

on vacation

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: cost, nice selection for breakfast
Cons: more updates and cleaning need done
Location: close to highway, shopping and restaurants
appears hotel is trying to improve on past owners looks like there have been some things done
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall the hotel was pleasing to the eye

Posted Aug 8, 2017
While entering the room I was welcomed by an abundance of mold in the ceiling. I tried to change my room granted I booked a non smoking room and was given a smoking room. The hotel staff later stated I was unable to change my rook due to them being sold out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient to the places we Visited

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Had my 2 grandchildren ages 7 and 10 with me. It was raining one morning so we just did the pool till the sun came out and we went to pool again at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was out dated, dirty, and small

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was very nice but the room was extremely outdated, dirty, and sketchy. The plaster was cracked and the baseboards were extremely dirty and dusty. There was an empty vodka bottle next to the nightstand. Lesson learned...spend the extra $100 for Holiday Inn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Wifi not so good lock on door broken could have been better maintained
5 out of 5
by Dale

Awesome

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awesome.clean rooms. Overall a great stay. Will stay again