Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was convenient to the places we Visited

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Had my 2 grandchildren ages 7 and 10 with me. It was raining one morning so we just did the pool till the sun came out and we went to pool again at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was out dated, dirty, and small

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was very nice but the room was extremely outdated, dirty, and sketchy. The plaster was cracked and the baseboards were extremely dirty and dusty. There was an empty vodka bottle next to the nightstand. Lesson learned...spend the extra $100 for Holiday Inn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Wifi not so good lock on door broken could have been better maintained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room issues

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The woman who checked me in was very pleasant.
Cons: Clean and repair the rooms.
There was mold in the bathroom. The shower curtain rod was broke which caused water to fill the bathroom floor while showering.. The motion sensor lights in the bathroom would go off, leaving in the darkitchen even while showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem,pa

anniversary

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: everything, especially the spa, hot tub!!
Cons: the tv reception. most channels were fuzzy. i would like to see some breakfast accommodating gluten free as i am a celiac
Location: location is awesome. dorney park near, many restaurants, although i am celiac there is marios pizza for gluten free pizza.
my partner and i really enjoyed our stay.it was our 7 year anniversary. my favorite part is the spa. i was happy with the room. and for the price i am very satisfied.and it was very quiet. very friendly people all around..nice hotel staff and cant wait to come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was working in the area

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Stay was just ok. I was in the area working and needed a room. It was ok for that. I would not take my family there.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
So this hotel has been around since I was born which makes it at least 30yrs old...the location is great restaurants, movie theater, rental car, etcc...pool and hot tub is nice as well but the plumbing is pretty bad...upon arrival the toilet backed up and you can tell that putting paper into it better be minimal or you'll have a problem...also the sink fills up rather quickly so the pressure has to be incredibly low to avoid that and lastly the shower curtain or placement of the bar is an issue in that you can expect water to jump out onto the floor because the pressure is high but the curtain/shower bar is problematic...but all in all its nice for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, pa

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This is a good hotel to stay at. There was plenty of room in the suite we stayed in. Would rebook without hesitation.
2 out of 5
by Thaddeus

Meh

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty (hair etc) and the maid did not clean between days. The bed sheets were fixed, but new hair and dirt appeared after the maid's visit. The ceiling showed ares where the paint was peeling and never repaired, the water never stayed hot, and the fan would not stay on.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for work. Quiet and friendly. Clean and comfortable room. Dated but nice for the price.