Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel & service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed in a clean modern room, service was friendly. Con: area around hotel seems questionable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Exceptional Value

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The overall value was terrific
Location: There are several very nice restaurants, sports bars, and a micro brew near by which give this little town some vey nice ambiance.
I really enjoy staying at this hotel for several reasons. The staff was very professional and helpful. I was just passing through on business and they gave me several suggestions on night life and sight seeing. The room and hotel was very clean and in a nice location. The overall value was terrific considering the Sands hotel (1.5 miles away) wanted double the price....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice contemporary hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel is located in a somewhat downtown business area away from major highways by a few miles. You must park right across from the hotel in a parking garage but they validate your parking for you. Regardless of those things which are manageable the hotel was very nice and clean with a contemporary flare especially in the lobby area. The suite room was very spacious and comfortable and fit 6 of us nicely. The room was quiet and had plenty of amenities. The pool was just right for a few kids to take a dip with an exercise room adjacent to it. The continental breakfast was ample and seating was very good with even a big table for a family. A good rate topped it off.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth from Boston

Terrific location for Lehigh parents!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating. Free breakfast was terrific. The only thing I missed was having vending machines on each floor.
4 out of 5
by Dode

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Business trip in Bethlehem, PA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean room w/ newer furniture. Courteous service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted Apr 9, 2016
So much dust covering everything in the room it caused a serious problem with sneezing all night. Got no sleep. The hotel is beautiful but the maintenance was bad. As much as I liked the hotel I wouldn't be able to stay here again because the rooms simply are not cleaned by the staff.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels