Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
All around fantastic stay. Lovely room. Friendly staff and really tasty breakfast, with excellent choices. Hotel was great and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to Main Street

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: quiet and convenient
Cons: nothing can be done but I hate parking garages
Location: unknown
very clean hotel .Had freat staff. Hotel has a bar and place to eat with nice but limited menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly well priced

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Check in at the Hyatt in Bethlehem was quick and easy. All the front desk staff were very friendly. Loved that WiFi , parking and breakfast were free. The fitness center was adequate. The rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jack is amazing!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel room was spacious and comfortable. The highlight of the stay was the shuttle service. Jack was so friendly and accommodating. I reserved a shuttle for my trip back to the airport. 15 minutes prior to my leave time, Jack called me to verify. He had already packed all my luggage, then he came to pick me up from my training site so that I didn't have to walk (my foot is in a boot).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Not bad but stayed at another hotel, pretty much the same, for 4 nights for the same price as 2 nights here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stayed here to see a show at the casino. Great shuttle experience. Jack is the best. Great thatyou are so close to downtown. Our two queen room had so much space. Had a fantastic stay. Plan on coming back soon. Definitely for Christmas and to see another concert.
4 out of 5
by Ivelise

Nice deco, but parking and. Toilet problem

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room big and spacious yet the toilet went on the fritz had to call for that... also the parking is. Across the street which I didn't know until we got there. Someone came to fix the toilet which was nice.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Great weekend retreat

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel because it is close to everything. The hotel staff are great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The room looked clean until I opened up the sofa bed and found crumbs all over the bed!
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels