Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Another good Hyatt Place hotel. These properties are very consistent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Large room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butler, PA

Hyatt Place, Bethlehem, PA

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can;t think of anything offhand!!
Location: Bethlehem is a very nice city to visit during the Christmas season!!
Excellent location for visiting downtown Bethlehem. Staff was also excellent!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Holiday Cheer

Posted Nov 21, 2016
What a wonderful getaway I had in downtown Bethlehem staying at the Hyatt Place. I was greeted by dangling Santa's legs hovering dust under the main entrance's ceilings - a fun and sweet welcome to say the least. It was as lighthearted and innovative a touch as I've seen. The front desk help was kind and very helpful - and my room was fantastic. From the decorations throughout to the cozy atmosphere that abounded, it was just what the doctor ordered!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Convenient location to historic district. Clean. Polite staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown, NJ

Beautiful, roomy hotel with many amentities

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Right off of Main Street, walk to shops and restaurants
Pricey for this town but still a good value, very nice hotel and great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Hotel in the area

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern and very accommodating even if you forget your phone plug as I did. they gave me one to borrow.
Cons: Walls are thin and you can hear everything in the hallway
Nice hotel with a parking garage next door. Very confusing getting to the hotel via the garage but all in all a great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Good selection of restaurants nearby and in walking distance.
Close to Saucon Valley Country club for golf outing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

close to Lehigh University

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: the parking at the entrance was a little small
Location: Near Lehigh University
We got there very late so we weren't able to take advantage of all the hotel offers. However, we were greeted with a smile and the staff was very friendly. The room was very nice and roomy and the beds were comfortable. Parking was directly across the street and very accessible. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful, lots of choices. But most importantly it was close to Lehigh University and we were there for a college visit. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great room and wonderful staff. The breakfast was convenient and quick. The pool was a great hit with the kids.