Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

close to Lehigh University

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: the parking at the entrance was a little small
Location: Near Lehigh University
We got there very late so we weren't able to take advantage of all the hotel offers. However, we were greeted with a smile and the staff was very friendly. The room was very nice and roomy and the beds were comfortable. Parking was directly across the street and very accessible. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful, lots of choices. But most importantly it was close to Lehigh University and we were there for a college visit. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great room and wonderful staff. The breakfast was convenient and quick. The pool was a great hit with the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very nice clean and update hotel w/ amazing staff! My 1 night stay was incredible. The hotel is very close to all the restaurants, activities, and entertainment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We enjoyed our short stay.A nice surprise. Clean and friendly staff. Pool was clean. Beds are great. Rooms clean. Loved our experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Downtown hotel with easy access and good price

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel was modern with large rooms incl. sofa and kitchen area. Good breakfast with hot and cold food, incl. gluten free options. Hotel staff was friendly. Parking garage across the street with easy access to hotel. Can walk to Main Street and easy access to other main roads in & out of Bethlehem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff was really friendly. Only problem I had was that hotel was overbooked and we were supposed to have two queens and got a king instead. They tried to make it right gave us a credit. Overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is very good.
Cons: Bigger pool
Great! Clean room. Nice staff. Parking is convience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bothered by an elevator noise.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Breakfast was good. As leaving the hotel, I thought it was free but I paid 5 bucks for a cup of coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Five Stars

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect as is.
Beautiful room. Excellent location to Historic Bethlehem and downtown. Great staff. The place to stay if visiting Bethlehem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel & service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed in a clean modern room, service was friendly. Con: area around hotel seems questionable.