Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Not bad but stayed at another hotel, pretty much the same, for 4 nights for the same price as 2 nights here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stayed here to see a show at the casino. Great shuttle experience. Jack is the best. Great thatyou are so close to downtown. Our two queen room had so much space. Had a fantastic stay. Plan on coming back soon. Definitely for Christmas and to see another concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The room looked clean until I opened up the sofa bed and found crumbs all over the bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA Bethlehem

Posted Feb 16, 2017
My stay was short and sweet room was very clean modern and comfy cozy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Comfortable Place to Rest My Head

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location: Located in downtown Bethlehem. There are numerous places to eat within easy walking distance.
This is a hotel that is only a few years old. It is very clean and has many great amenities. The rooms are nicely appointed with tasteful and comfortable furnishings. The free breakfast each morning included a hot entre such as french toast, eggs and bacon, oatmeal, etc. There was also yogurt, fresh fruit, a selection of cereals, and a variety of juices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern CT

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The bed pillows are horrible. Too fluffy and can not be molded. My wife and I both slept horribly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wonderful experience!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: It is hard for me to tell if there is anything to improve. I really enjoyed this hotel.
Location: Loved the location! This hotel is right next to one of Bethlehem's Historical areas, some stores, and several restaurants
I enjoyed everything about this hotel. The staff was friendly, attentive, helpful, and available at all times. Our room was clean, perfectly arranged, quiet, and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised to find so many food choices for breakfast! I particularly enjoyed a serving of muffing topped with egg whites, cheese, spinach and mushrooms with a side of fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

Close to Main Street

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and made our stay enjoyable. They offer shuttle services to wherever you need to go. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff Just an overall very nice hotel They even have a shuttle that runs to the casinos or wherever else you would like to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

FRiendly hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Location: YOu can visit Central Moravian church for service at 9am or 11am on Sunday, It features a Trumpet choir and voice choir. Quaint shops downtown.
Only thing is we should have asked for more blankets as it was in the dead cold of winter and very cold! The continental breakfast was great... PArking is across the street in a lot. GEt ticket and have it validated inside hotel. ALso if you have a lot of luggage you can use big carriers inside front door and return It when you finish. very good experience.