Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown Pennsylvania

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Room with broken drawers and just plain dirty. Hotel also smelled. If I was here with family I would of walked out and found another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
My overall stay was pleasant staff were nice and room was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Hotel is very outdated

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Our room smelled of cigarette smoke. I was unable to sleep at night because of it. There are smoking rooms on the 3rd floor but you smelled the smoke in your room. When we checked out the guest service agent was pretty upset with someone. I told him I was checking out. I placed the card keys on the counter. He snatched the card keys off the counter and threw them agressively into the garbage. Will not stay there again and will not be recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Needs a little TLC/fixing up.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be.
Cons: A little fixing up to make it look a little nicer.
Location: Close to the historic area. We went for Christkindlmarkt. Very nice!!
Building seems a little older and could use a little fixing up. It was not dirty or falling a part of anything, just needs to be a little modernized.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick another hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
This was a terrible choice!! Hotel was dirty, parking lot was dirty, room was dirty and smelled. I literally walked in and ran out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel, only stayed for a night. The room I got luckily did not smell. Bathroom was clean and sheets were clean as well. Wouldn’t mind staying a night there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALLENTOWN

FAIR

Posted Dec 5, 2017
IT WAS A AVEVAGE, TO ABOVE AVERAGE PLACE TO STAY. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. I LIKED THE AMOUNT OF DIFFERENT TV CHANNELS. I WOULD RECOMMEND A STAY HERE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely dirty room

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The room was extremely dirty and I would never stay here again under any circumstances.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the daily rate

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: clean room
Cons: needs updating
don't expect anything nice convenient location but needs updating badly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, Pa

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Better breakfast choices
It was fine ,room was fine , coffee always on ,staff was helpful and pleasant