Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mohegan lake

Dirty Shower water valve broken

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was ok a little stale smelling. The shower valves broken making it hard to adjust the water and shut off. The ceiling over the shower was moldy . Would not go back
1 out of 5
by karen

Horrible terrible hotel will not be back.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Hotel and air quality needs to be cleaned smells like smoke and cigarettes all over the place. You could've probably get second hand smoke or cancer that's how bad it was. Had to ask for a room change because of that reason even though i specifically asked for a non smoking room when i did it over the internet. The employee said it's probably coming from through the vents. If that's the case they should make it a non smoking hotel or find somewhere else for all smokers away from the hotel. They don't have enough irons to go around and as for their breakfast it's not it's only bread pure bread what happened to eggs sausage waffles etc. The workers they watch you during breakfast like you're going to steal their food or something.You all need to get it together or you will loose business.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Hamptton, VA

Nice economy hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good and location was very convenient.
1 out of 5
by John from Alexandria

Smoky rundown disgusting

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hall reeked of cigarette smoke. The AC units were filthy and the filters seem like they were never changed. Tiles in bathroom had big gaps. Door had big gap in frame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Viktoriya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in the Lehigh Valley.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, comfortable and close to everything in the Lehigh valley. Breakfast was continental, but not bad. Coffee was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a cheap hotel for one night

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Well let's see? Room was dirty and very small really small ! The front desk was not helpful called and ask for early arrival and was put off by the attitude ! Girl was a bit upset and didn't seem helpful ! It was like we were bothering her ! But it was cheap enough and good enough for one night but not a place I would go out if my way to brag about !!!!! The bathroom was the best part of room clean and lots of towels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Price and location good

Posted May 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: location
Cons: carpeting in hallways and rooms??
Hallways little noisy at night. Adequate complimentary continental breakfast. Allowed me extra 45 min check out time, which helped.
2 out of 5
by Lindy

Worst in the area so far.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I travel to the area for business quite often and have been to several area hotels. I like some more than others but this quickly went to the bottom. The front desk is messy as is the office behind it. The rest of the hotel matches. It's just overall sad, including the staff. I was given no information on check-in. (WiFi password, breakfast times, location of my room). Every other hotel went out of their way to make sure all info was given. Though not their fault, there was a screaming baby and a domestic argument down the hall that made me uncomfortable with leaving the safety of my locked room. Bed was comfortable though.