Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mohegan lake

Dirty Shower water valve broken

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was ok a little stale smelling. The shower valves broken making it hard to adjust the water and shut off. The ceiling over the shower was moldy . Would not go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update of room

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Room needs updating Painting needed ,,, Pillows need replacing or extras needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

OK hotel with all facilities nearby.

Posted May 3, 2016
Room heating was not working. Staff could not help as no one was there to repair it nor they could provide heater.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by oscar from Brooklyn N.Y

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tell room needed to have info about the free WiFi because I didn't find it in the room. Other than that it was great
5 out of 5
by Barbara from E Stroudsburg Pa

Excellant experience

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was very relaxing atmosphere. Easy access to ABE
1 out of 5
by Deborah A from Hazleton

Bad night

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was absolutely horrible. As soon as we walked into the room you could see how lumpy and uneven the bed was. We should have requested another room but didn't. Bad decision. Not even close to a good night's sleep. We stay in this area once a year and we will not return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angelina from Hatboro

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice, room with queen sized bed was much much smaller than it appeared in the picture. Bathroom was much in need of updating. We had to go down to the desk at 2:30am to request a room change--neighbors on both sides were partying and didn't quiet down despite us banging on the walls. Apparently the front desk knew of the disturbance because they told us they warned the people a couple times to quiet down. A discount on our room would have been appreciated being that we were inconvenienced and staff knew of the problem.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Bethlehem

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok except the room was very small.