Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Paz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shenita

My stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the room everything was nice and clean. The room had a mirowave and a little fridge which was great. The walls are a little thin ( I could hear my neighbors ) and not sure what the people above me where doing but every now and than I could hear noise. But overall my family and I had an overall good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Dirty walls. Terrible water pressure for shower. Figured I'd get the cheap hotel because I'd atleast get continental breakfast.. but never even ate it because it was just cereal and mini bagels/muffins. If your trying to get a low cost place, just pay the extra $10-$20 and go somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the place for most.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel was in a great location and the staff was friendly. For the most parts. The rooms are very small and cramped. The beds are uncomfortable and when I checked in I had reserved and prepaid for a double queen smoking. And even said I would be arriving later in the day. Well they rented my room and put me in a non smoking shoved in a back corner. Not to mention when we returned from our concert we went to that night. There was a whole group of people just sleeping in the lobby covered with their coats. Very uundesirable looking people. And I don't mean homeless, that I would understand and even praise them for being so kind. These were more like drug addicts
5 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anne

Bargain bin room

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel there were 3 police cars at the entrance. That was not a good first impression. Inside the lobby there were several sketchy characters who were being questioned. The front desk assistant was very prompt and courteous and check in was quick. We got on the elevator which smelled like an ashtray. The halls also smelled. If I wasn't so tired I would have left.The halls were full of construction tools making it difficult to pull out luggage. The room was old and shabby and there were no bedspreads on the beds. We could hear all kinds of noise from other rooms and the highway during the night. No one slept very well. I did get the room at a very good rate but I would not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Carla

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and it was nice and cozy. It was a short stay but for the price i would do it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

The room smelled of smoke, but close to everything

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I am an asthmatic and my daughter is allergic to tobacco. We had a non smoking rooms but you could still smell tobacco around heating unit. Also, people next door partied til late and they smoked, outside, but each time they opened the side door the smell was down the whole hall. Though the staff was nice and the room was nice, I won't stay there again. We elected to stay at a different hotel this weekend, even though we are back in the area.