Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ruediger from Germany

Super sauber

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr netter Betreiber, extrem sauber, gutes Frühstück Nur die Betten fanden wir nicht so bequem
3 out of 5
by Jeannine from Dansville, NY

Very Nice for the Price

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel, but it was clean and comfortable. The price was better than some other hotels near by. The free breakfast was very good and the staff friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Montgomery, TX

Pretty good for an inexpensive hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good place to stay for my business trip a couple of days. Nothing super special about it, but it was clean. The shower has the curved rod for more room, it has a small fridge and microwave and the service was really nice, efficient, and friendly. The rooms looked to be fairly recently remodeled. The only complaint was the WiFi went to a crawl around 5 O'clock when people started showing up from their jobs... Pretty common problem.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Hershey

Sweet little place

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price. Staff was amazing. Hotel was perfect except for the smell of cigarette smoke leaching in to our non-smoking room. Unfortunately outside of making it a non-smoking hotel there isn't much you can do about selfish, discourteous smokers who don't give a rip about the people around them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern NH

while visiting parents

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: jacuzzi
Cons: a couple of other guests that were noisy.
close distance, and helpful staff - even after hours.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Maryland

Nice, I would stay here again

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and newly renovated, comfy bed with many pillows. The bathroom was super clean & shower was nice (stable water temperature). Front desk people were extremely nice. This room entrance is from the outside (direct entrance from parking lot) but it was very quiet and secure. Convenient to Quakertown & the highway.
1 out of 5
by Scott B.

Just adequate

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Good location but not a nice hotel - TV did not work and everything is old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Turnpike

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Everything was fine. Nothing was terrible. I don't know what else to say, but they want me to fill this box with words, so here they are.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels