Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great value. Nice facility.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Great beds! Slept really well. Convenient. Quiet. There were better things about this room than the higher priced other chain room we had next day.
Cons: A little more upgrade/attention to the outside/common areas - some plants, cleaner steps to 2nd floor area, less brown paint on doors etc (Ugh!)
Location: Very convenient to Quakertown and the Phila area as a whole. Easy to get to and right off the turnpike.
Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff very nice. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

amazing room with jacuzzi

Posted May 20, 2017
wonderful, huge room, nice fireplace, jacuzzi pull out sofa bed... everything i could ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Softball at veterans park. Close by. Recommend Mccole's restaurant in downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camillus, NY

Wonderful hotel room!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The room, the mattress, the pillows, the friendly staff, everything!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We stayed in the hotel room and were not there for the area attractions.
The mattress and pillows were heavenly! The room was spacious and excellent. I don't know if we have ever had a more excellent stay in a hotel room. It was a great experience and I would recommend a Quality Inn to anyone based on our stay. I will remember and search to stay in Quality Inns in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Very nice hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My family just stayed one night, we were there for a travel baseball tournament. Our stay was very pleasant and we are planning on staying there again with his upcoming tournament.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Very friendly staff. Clean room. Nice area.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Nice area. Clean room. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Steven

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean. Room service was excellent and went over and above to make sure we were happy. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by thomas

Convenient & comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, very comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Craig

Comfortable room. Great to travel with pets

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean but looks old and in need of upgrading. The outside walkways and stairs look old and could use upgrading. Love that Quality hotels allow pets for a reasonable charge. Took my dog with me on this trip and it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inconsiderate guests :-(

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was amazing! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Only problem was people coming and going making noise late.