Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice location !

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very affordable and clean, definitely a good place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It was very comfortable and clean. I recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Hotel appears run down, outdated in decor.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was friendly. The lobby had old furniture and a worn tile floor. The room was similarly faded, with peeling paint and squeaking doors. The carpet was newer though and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been cleaner

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The rooms could be cleaner, the carpets especially by the walls and window were disgusting. The bathroom had paint chipping and the shower head had lime on it and was loose. When I inquired it was mentioned that they were getting a remodel hopefully things will be corrected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted May 17, 2017
Room smelled like cigarettes, told staff but when we returned it stil did. Had to wash everything when I got home. It was ok for the price
4 out of 5
by Ron

Good value

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good for the money. A bit dated but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up on my stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms have been updated since I stayed there last year. The bathroom area, towels, and sheets were clean. The floor could have used a bit of vacuuming, but nothing serious. The fridge was cold upon arrival. The hotel was nice and quiet. Breakfast wasn't bad; they have a waffle maker, which is a nice perk. The price did go up a little from last year, but still wasn't too expensive compared to the other area hotels. The things I care about the most is that the room is clean, the hotel is reasonably quiet, and that the price is reasonable. I give a thumbs up overall, and I'll probably plan on staying here again next year.
5 out of 5
by Alicia Gottschalk from NYC

Excellent hotel!!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is wonderful! Our room is clean and spacious; the AC keeps us nice and cool, fridge, microwave and coffeemaker work well, the water pressure in the shower is perfect, the bed is huge and so comfortable and the staff is super nice. We are extending our stay another night because we like it so much. Plenty of parking is available and the surrounding area is very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Staff was great. The place is old and musty. Breakfast had options eggs were not hood