Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The location to the highway was nice. It was quiet and parking was sufficient. The staff was nice.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room could be improved
Location: We went to the Bethlehem Casino and the Crayola Factory
Upon arrival the staff was helpful. The room we were assigned was once again not what we thought was booked. (when booking on a third party site the room is not guaranteed as pictured). The room had a bad smell and we realized the fridge was broken. After switching rooms 2x more the third room was nice. We booked a king bed and was only able to have 2 queens. The room was clean to the eye but you could see dirt and crumbs around the edges (near doors and garbaged cans). Overall the room was sufficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Overall the stay was OK. When we arrived the clerk was very slow at check in. The rest was good for the amount of people that was there, two soccer teams. The man in charge at breakfast was very fast at making sure everything was filled. I would probably stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellefonte, PA

Not as Advertised

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel offered a variety for breakfast but there was not enough seating.
The room was very outdated and smelled. Our room door wouldn't close on it's own; which was a safety hazard with my kids. The registration process was very slow and so was the check-out process. They seemed to have computer delays each time. The hotel is in a neighborhood that seems rather shady. I would not stay in this hotel again or recommend this hotel to anyone. I would expect this outcome with a $70 hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
While the room was nice, we were stuck in the elevator and had to pry open the door 12 inches to get out and when we went to tell the lady at the front desk all she said was "yes we've been having problems with it"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Horrible

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Checkin was horrible. Waited 15 minutes. Only 1 person ahead of me. Gave me room that somebody had already booked. Got to room and the door was opened already. Went back down stairs and was advised it was okay because the other guest took a different room. The room smelled like cigarette smoke. Breakfast area very small. Breakfast was good with exception of the eggs(horrible). I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Natasha from Atlanta

Allentown

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible
5 out of 5
by PINCHAS from Karmiel, Israel

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was 7 minutes from my family in Allentown, easy to find, close to main streets & highways, always clean. But... The eggs in breakfast were served only at 06:45 and there were NO vegetables!
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Morrisville, NC

Remodeling Should be Considered

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was a bit of a disappointment because I have come to expect more from a Quality Inn. However, given the price, perhaps this should not have been unexpected. The rooms were clean; the microwave and refrigerator were pluses. The location fit well with our need to be close to the hospital. However, the motel will soon need to be remodeled.
5 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels