Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Overnight stay while in town. Very nice hotel, morning breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Excellent
Upon arrival at the hotel, Sean was very courteous and efficient in getting us to our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rude staff, terribly quality room and bathroom.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel staff was not friendly, the room and bathroom were both disgusting. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

STAFF WAS VERY NICE...CHECK IN QUICK..

Posted Nov 14, 2016
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. BEDS AND PILLOWS WERE VERY COMFY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good hotel, great price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, had everything I needed - an iron, blow drier. Bed was comfy. Place was quiet. Great breakfast spread.
Cons: The hallways are a bit dark so I got a bit nervous walking around in the evening. Also, you may see a few shady characters.
Location: I had booked it because it was near to the place I was interviewing at. And I'm pretty glad I did. Everything you need's walkable distance.
The hotel was a lot better than I expected going by the other reviews. It was pretty clean and had everything I needed. The bathroom, especially, was clean and well maintained which I was worried about. Has everything you'd need nearby-grocery, places to eat etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent stay for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Decent breakfast
Cons: Rundown n could be cleaner
Location: It was hard to find since it was in the back of a shopping center
It was a less expensive place but they did pretty good with what it had. So if price is your first concern you can stay here and get a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very convenient to shoppings, Crayola Factory in Easton PA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greatotel but hard to find!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hotel was great, staff polite & helpful room comfortable & clean. Our only problem was finding the hotel! We had 3 gps's going at the same time, they said "you have arrived" & no hotel. We finally had to stop at a Burger King to get directions. The hotel was not visible at night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Front desk staff were very pleasant. I am however dissatisfied with housekeeping. I shouldn't find someone else's hairs under the sheets of beds alreasy made for the next guests. I was offered another room & upon entering find that someone else pulled apart the sheets & was told someone had been in that room. Finally, asked for new sheets & changed them myself. Despite that I still felt itchy & was uncomfortable. Breakfast wasn't so bad, I made my own waffle w/butter. Check-out was quick, I was told that since I paid through Expedia basically my fight is with you. I chose not to ruin my families day while on vacation dealing with unnecessary stress. I now know not to stay at the Quality Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Reasonably-priced rooms with nice staff and super clean rooms.