Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It's basically set within multiple stripmall parking lots which makes it very convenient to get out locally by foot or car
All the positive reviews are accurate. It's probably one of the better 2 star hotels in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
the room is okay. sheets didnt get changed. and it was creepy outside. its not a hotel its a motel and the beds hurt so bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort

Posted Dec 6, 2016
No frills, no free breakfast or gym but clean comfortable , pleasant. Nice bed, good TV, hot water. Good price. Free coffee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with our room and the reasonable price. The people at the front desk were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled bad, bed uncomfortable, loud traffic

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't enjoy this stay for several reasons: the terrible stench and smell in the room, the bed was very uncomfortable (could feel the spings), and I could hear cars passing on the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Better than I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep for cheap!!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We got there kind of late because we had an issue with our car but we got a good comfortable quiet nights sleep..Also there is a Dunkin' Donuts pretty much in the parking lot which was really convenient because I love their coffee.. There are a lot of shops and restaurants in the area too.