Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great room, only complaint is the toilet was not clean.
1 out of 5
by Laura

WORST HOTEL EVER -- BLOOD ALL OVER THE ROOM!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience ever!! Filthy, stinky, evidence of bedbugs and blood all over the room!! We left immediately. The hotel refused to refund me but I could not allow my family to stay in such a disgusting hovel. NEVER BOOK THIS PLACE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Never Again

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
It started off okay, the room was decent for the price I paid. I didn't expect anything fancy just a place to rest my eyes brush my teeth in the AM and go. There were children in the room above us banging and jumping until 1:30 am then they started back up at 7:30. Talk about rude! Then check out is at 11:00 at 11:02 room service came banging on our door screaming "STAYING OR GOING?".. we said we were packing and leaving she said fine. Then at 11:06 I am not exaggerating she was outside in the hallway screaming on the top of her lungs "OUT,OUT,OUT". I was so angry, Never again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Under renovation

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to highway
Cons: The "breakfast" was a little lacking...
Location: Nothing :)
Nice enough if you factor in the construction. Very convenient to the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

OK for a travel pit stop

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Easy access from highway.
Cons: I would not stay here again as the smoky smell was too strong.
Location: I slept!
Very smoky air even though my room was non-smoking. Picture online disappointing as pool was closed and looks like it had been for some time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Once I was able to even find the place I immediately regretted my choice. Very dingy. Scary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
I did not feel comfortable at this hotel. The place is run down and needs to be updated. You could smell weed smoke coming from several rooms. Felt like a drug hotel. I mistakenly used the 5% code instead of taking the night booking credits. Wasn't worth it!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!! Don't stay here

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
I booked through hotels.com and will be contacting them about offering such a dump through them. It smelled like weed was being smoked all night long. Our door wouldn't close, neither would someone else's. They banged on it until it finally came off the hinges! Disgusting- the only reason we stayed was either that or the car. The car would've at least allowed a little sleep. Shady, scary, drug infested. Do not stay here if you see the pic of the pool it is not what this hotel is like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Acceptable place for the price. There are some bad reviews on here, but I didn't have any of those issues.