Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good close to eating places and high w

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the room by at least vacuuming , bathroom and toilet cleaned , walls and doors are literally dirty.
The carpet is not clean , mold in the bathroom. Stained beddings
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easton PA

Place contains bed bugs!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stood there twice, once in room 201 and room 206 and both times I was bitten up by bed bugs. I even saw one in the morning right before checkOut to confirm the bites. Probably won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Mold in bathroom tub ceiling. Exhaust fan loud fringing noise. Sink faucet wobbly hard to turn on. Stains all over carpet. Slept with my clothes on on top of covers
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Loren

Cheap was the only good thing!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
First I reserved a King room but the guy at the desk tried to pass us off into a double room until I said I reserved a king room then he changed the rooms. Once we got to the room it was a king bed but there was a huge dip in the middle of the bed! There was writing on the sheets (but we didn't notice it till the morning) looked like it was written in pen - makes us wonder if the sheets were even washed :( the rest of the room seemed ok though! We stayed 2 night and there was NO room service!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The first room they put me in the heat didn't work

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Come on tell me they didn't know the heater was broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Pamela

Horrible stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was dingy and there were exposed cable wires and a large hole in the wall of the room I occupied. I also slipped and fell in the room due to the floor being tiled exiting the bathroom