Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good staff. Hotel matched the price. Breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was outdated with only a stall shower. Bed was very uncomfortable. I asked for extra pillows and was told no. The man at the front desk was not very pleasant. The overall feel was musty and i will never be back.
4 out of 5
by David

Good for business

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
A good place to stay at a decent price, with a good breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Nice accommodations.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and easy check in and check out. Good breakfast, clean room, no issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg

Great location, nice staff, uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, included breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: My bed was quite hard, which caused me a bit of lower back pain. A better mattress - or even a mattress topper with a little more give - would help.
Location: Plenty of nice restaurants, wineries, and breweries a short distance away. Also shopping, gambling, and other fun stuff.
For the price I paid, I wasn't expecting anything palatial. I got a clean room in a safe location, with friendly staff. The guy at the desk was nice and chatty, and the lady who handles the complimentary breakfast (that includes bacon and powdered eggs) was cheery and helpful. The room was a little quirky, however. The bathroom was small, and there was no tub - just a shower stall. But the water pressure was great and the water temperature was nice and hot. The bed the very firm bed did a number on my back. I was good for maybe 3 hours of sleep, then the pain started in. I definitely didn't feel rested in the morning. Another thing that bothered me was the "included" indoor pool. There actually is NO indoor pool here. There is one in the hotel next door, and to use it, you have to get a "pool key" from the front desk and walk to the other building. Outside. In February. Needless to say, I never used the swim trunks that I had packed. But all in all, I probably got what I paid for. The overall experience was decent for the price. I'm thinking that when I'm in the area again, I'll probably be okay with paying a little more to avoid this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased overall. Clean, spacious room. Bed was comfortable. The coffeemaker outlet was not working, but we just moved it to a different outlet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Lack of hot coffee, had to get coffee from the near by WAWA. Bread was stale at breakfast if you can even call that breakfast. Room had a left over soda bottle- makes you question how well they clean the room. The indoor pool you had to walk outside the snow to get to. Also the pool they advertise in the picture was FALSE. The real pool is half the size with no hot tub. The room had no queen double beds as expected and no tub. For the $115 price tag for a night it was not worth it.
3 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi not strong enough, service kept cutting up or running slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location - good value

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't bad. The hotel was in good condition. The light over our bathroom sink area was out and the front desk lady seemed annoyed to have it fixed. Otherwise it was a good room for the value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels