Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Sleep Inn

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Easy to find off highway
Cons: staff, noise levels, etc.
Hotel on the highway so lots of noise. Old interior, see light through your door, odd morning staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable a very nice room for not being in a major city. 4/5 just due to being by gas station and freeway no complaint. Fitness room is dated treadmill and bike. Could use enhancements. I would use hotel again defenitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, good breakfast and well organized hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Cons: Laundry
Nice, clean hotel with good staff. This was a pleasant surprise for a mid range hotel. The bed was very comfortable. Parking was plentiful. There was a scarcity of really good restaurants but the chains are ok. The only real issue, which was a bit off putting was a faint stain on the sheet on the bed (gotta use more bleach laundry folks).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I have never had a bad Sleep Inn experienc

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Given a choice, I will take a Sleep Inn anytime. I travel all over the country with or without a dog and have always been treated with the utmost courtesy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marybeth from Lancaster, Pa

Wonderful staff

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Could not have been happier. Great stay. Will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
The hotel was not great but good enough for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Funny smell

Posted Sep 20, 2015
This hotel was not cheap. We needed a place to stay for one night and didn't want to spend a fortune, but it was still over $100. The staff was friendly, but the room had a terrible odor, like chemicals and dirt. The breakfast was typical but later that day I got bad stomach pains and virus symptoms. I don't know if it was the make your own waffle from there, or I was coming down with something before hand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina D.

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Very comfortable room. The desk staff were very nice. Very good hotel location for events in Allentown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location: good locations
good hotel. the breakfast is good, good location, just the thing we do not like is the sharing pool.