Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cross roads texas

Comfortable and friendly place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. All of the staff were great. They were all professional and helpful went you needed help they alway had a smile and treated you as a guests in their home. Breakfasts were great. Food and service were excellent we enjoy are stay and we will stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel terrible service

Posted May 22, 2017
We checked into the hotel Friday and the staff was very unorganized. When we got into our room the overall room was ok but the beds were as hard as we have every slept on. In the morning we went to get a cup of coffee from the lobby. The front desk was closed and the coffee pot was unplugged and cold. We decided to check out and find another hotel. Avoid at all costs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the cost

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. They are doing renovations and we never heard anything or were inconvenienced in any way. It would have been nice if there were more fresh fruit in the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, kind, willing to please.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Great place

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Spacious rooms, friendly staff, clean, and good breakfast food. Not much right in the area, but plenty of restaurants/shopping within a 10 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast,excellent room ,shower .

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Breakfast was excellent and the woman take in care was very nice and make sure all was good .Congratulation you score 10 plus for breakfast and attendent ,Thank you .
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Convenient location to what we are in town for.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this Quakertown location which is under renovation so things were a bit disorganized. We were told breakfast was from 7 am to 11 am got downstairs at 10 am and everything was shut down - they even had to unlock the fridge to get milk for cold cereal - said we have been misinformed about the time Also, one of their computer terminals was out of warranty from the virus protection, the 2nd computer the printer didn't work and finally had to use the manager's office to print out our boarding passes Didn't look like things were being attended to when broken - they broke and weren't fixed at all. Also in the rooms only gave us one shampoo for two people, no lotion (had to go to the desk) and the mini fridge had no freezer section (most do) had purchased ice cream and it totally melted. Probably won't stay there again, at least at that location..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What the heck?? Blood???

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 3rd year we have stayed at this hotel while skiing. We never had an issue but we also never used the sofa bed before. I opened the sofa bed as soon as we got there an there was a sheet on the bed with a blood stain on it that has seeped into the mattress. The mattress also has black spots on it which I took to be mold. I let the front desk know and they were mortified. First they were going to clean the mattress but when I asked for a roll away bed they changed out the mattress. Its a shame because everything else in the hotel is good. I will definitely have to re-think where to stay for next year's trip. It makes me question the cleanliness of the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
by Theodore

Perfect!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, everything was very clean.