Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but weird bathroom doors

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Great breakfast.
Location: Near the PA Turnpike.
The bathroom doors were glass which allowed light to enter the room as others were sleeping. They also didn't give the sense of privacy, especially if you are traveling with friends.
4 out of 5
by velma

A Great Place for family

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff, especially the cleaning people. were so friendly. Breakfast was great.24 hour coffee service was great.Beds were very comfortable. Air conditioner was not easy to control.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Hamburg

Nettes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes freundliches Personal, problemloser Checkin. Komfortables und funktionell eingerichtetes Zimmer. Würde dort jederzeit wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Great Stay!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service was great and the folks working the front desk were more than helpful!
5 out of 5
by Muhammad Taqi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The room was great and clean. The breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and actually spoke English. The guy that checked us in was slow as molasses and I was really tired, so that annoyed me more than it should have. Overall it was great
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel was nice, I was charged twice. Once by hotels.com and once by Spring Hill. When I called the hotel to fix the issue they advised me this is very common and I'd have to wait 4 days to resolve the issue and only one person was authorized to fix the matter and he took some time off. I called the corporate office as well who said they can't assist, it was the hotel's issue.
5 out of 5
by Daren

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay very much