Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Family friendly suites

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Springhill Suites was just the experience my family was looking for right before our trip to Dorney Park. Conveniently located. Spacious suites, friendly staff and great amenities. We will definitely try your hotel chain again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but weird bathroom doors

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Great breakfast.
Location: Near the PA Turnpike.
The bathroom doors were glass which allowed light to enter the room as others were sleeping. They also didn't give the sense of privacy, especially if you are traveling with friends.
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean from Moseley, VA

What happened to housekeeping

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly but housekeeping was not to par. Left room at noon and came back later that evening and the room was never cleaned or restocked
5 out of 5
by Shona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by velma

A Great Place for family

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff, especially the cleaning people. were so friendly. Breakfast was great.24 hour coffee service was great.Beds were very comfortable. Air conditioner was not easy to control.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Hamburg

Nettes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes freundliches Personal, problemloser Checkin. Komfortables und funktionell eingerichtetes Zimmer. Würde dort jederzeit wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Great Stay!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service was great and the folks working the front desk were more than helpful!