Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayre, PA

Clean and updated

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The room was clean and updated. We were given a handicapped accessible room although we did not request it. The room was fine except for the handicapped accessible shower which was awkward to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Business Trip From NYC

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great staff! I forgot my deodorant and toothbrush call the receptionist to see if they have complementary deodorant and toothbrush. Not only they did but the person was kind enough to bring it to my room on the third floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levittown, United States of America

great place to stop, best stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was the best.
Cons: Nothing keep up the great service.
Location: The Quakertown Farmers mart was very good and lots of vendors of all kinds.
Really liked this hotel, rooms very clean, hotel staff is outstanding and the breakfast was very fresh and delicious. The separate toilet from the shower is genius. Great Stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 5 days. They never changed the bed linens except for one day. We had two days that they had not serviced the room and we had to complain to the manager. They did eventually service the room but did not change the bed linens. There was dust and dirt coming from the toilet closet room fan when it was turned on---we stopped using it. The room itself was below my standards for what is advertised as a "suite". This was one room with a divider. The desk chair is broken. The TV was not HDTV or not connected to a cable line that provided HDTV quality and had terrible sound. We will not stay in a SpringHill Suites in the future. Below the usual standards expected from a Marriott property when I was traveling for business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Weekend

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. However when we were checking out and had issues with our bill, the staff member we interacted with along with the manager were very rude and really upset my father.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels