Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel terrible service

Posted May 22, 2017
We checked into the hotel Friday and the staff was very unorganized. When we got into our room the overall room was ok but the beds were as hard as we have every slept on. In the morning we went to get a cup of coffee from the lobby. The front desk was closed and the coffee pot was unplugged and cold. We decided to check out and find another hotel. Avoid at all costs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast,excellent room ,shower .

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Breakfast was excellent and the woman take in care was very nice and make sure all was good .Congratulation you score 10 plus for breakfast and attendent ,Thank you .
5 out of 5
by Theodore

Perfect!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, everything was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. Good location. Good price. Nice room.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Shower door did not close all the way. It still worked fine. Water did not go on the bathroom floor. Just an fyi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayre, PA

Clean and updated

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The room was clean and updated. We were given a handicapped accessible room although we did not request it. The room was fine except for the handicapped accessible shower which was awkward to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Business Trip From NYC

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great staff! I forgot my deodorant and toothbrush call the receptionist to see if they have complementary deodorant and toothbrush. Not only they did but the person was kind enough to bring it to my room on the third floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels