Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very comfortable

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Great Reception who understand the value of family comfort although our stay was short.
Cons: More options at the breakfast buffet
Location: Great location with the airport nearby and a variety of stores for shopping nearby.
A great experience as always when compared to the Staybridge Hotel at other locations where I stayed before. Very clean, convenient location, friendly staff, spacious room and hot buffet breakfast. Rowenta (Front Desk Receptionist) gave us a very warm and inviting welcome plus she also gave us a room upgrade at no additional charge which made our stay even more comfortable. Will definitely go back and will highly recommend this Hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarion, PA

Great suite, great price

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Easy check in, check out, friendly staff, easy access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: The fact that dinners were included on certain nights of the week was definitely a stand-out!
Cons: Maybe more than one packet of coffee in each room for sleep-deprived individuals. :)
Location: This was on Airport Road, which has plenty of restaurants and shopping.
I thought everything was wonderful at this hotel! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, neatly organized, and had everything you could think of! It was very comfortable as well. The only thing I would mention was the housekeeping staff were not friendly and made you feel as though you were in their way going through the hallways and down at the breakfast area. Otherwise...wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newville,PA

What an awesome room.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Awesome room. Great breakfast. I will definitely be looking to.book at this hotel chain when we travel in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The staff were all very nice. It had all the amenities we needed. Very pet friendly. We enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
I would stay there again!! Having a kitchen with cookware, plates, utensils was great. A separate bedroom with doors was great. It was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT LOCATION, NEAR ALOT OF RESTAURANTS

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Pool, Location
Stayed in a King suite, overall very nice, the AC unit woke us up a few times each night since it is in a closet in the bedroom (not in the living area) and it's kind of loud when it kicks on/off (however, it worked really good and cooled the room off fast!). Blackout curtains pretty good but not 100% darkness. Exercise room, whirlpool in doors, swimming pool outside; all nice and has a gas fire pit with outdoor seating and tables. Breakfast very good, waffles, eggs, ham/sausage, lots of other good stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, Nee York

Trip to Dorney

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We stayed at this hotel due to it's proximity to Dorney Park (15 minutes) and the fact that it was the only hotel close to Dorney with good ratings and an outdoor pool. The staff was incredibly friendly and efficient. They provided us with a free shuttle to a local restaurant so we wouldn't have to drive. There was also a Red Robin right in the same lot. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. They provided a free breakfast buffet with eggs, make your own waffles, cereal, bagels, toast, and muffins. They also have free dinner Monday-Friday, which varies each night and includes beer, wine, and soda. All in all, this hotel is a great value for the price!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms; free breakfast; pleasant staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Restaurants nearby.
Very nice hotel we used on a business trip. The two bedroom two bath unit is perfect and the rate is less than what you'd pay for two separate standard hotel rooms. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: easy to get to, clean and prompt and friendly service.
Cons: supply cream with the coffee in the rooms.
Location: great stay for college visits.
very comfortable, I was disappointed there was not a hair dryer and I was a little upset that the curtains did not close all the way. Overall very nice would recommend.