Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Alan

Great hotel, bring your ear plugs

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great looking facilities with a good breakfast. However the wall have zero insulation in them. Heard every footstep from the room above. Conversations in the hallway were in the room. The vents have no baffling in them so the conversations of my sisters in the other bedroom were broadcast into mine. Surprisingly, outside noise was minimal, but I was on an interior room. Hotels.com advertised it as a double bed room with two twin beds in each room. Hotel says they have no such rooms and ended up with one queen in one room and two full beds in the other. Not a show stopper but not what I booked.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Very nice place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay! Very comfortable, very clean,overall 5 stars
5 out of 5
by Dion

great stay.

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet stay with airport nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great place for family

Posted Jan 31, 2017
It's hard to find a nice place for two adults and six kids. We were pleasantly surprised by the suite in staybridge suites. The suite was spacious with a kitchen/ living area and two bedrooms! Everything was clean and the staff were courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay for a family. Rooms are spacious. Excellent breakfast in the morning. Staff is friendly. I would recommend this hotel to a friend or family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern, clean, and friendly staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Stayed for a night out of town. Great hotel. Clean rooms with lots of room. Great deal for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service clean hotel breakfast not so great

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets were visibly repaired/sewn and blankets were weird material. I booked a suite but when I got there I was given 2 unattached rooms at a discount for my family of 5. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

An overall good experience.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The two bedroom suite was just what we needed.
Cons: Too far from Lehigh Universty.
Location: Sufficient amenities nearby.
The room was clean. The staff was courteous and efficient. The amenities were sufficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels