Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
There was a $75 pet fee for a one night stay. This was not included in the booking price or listed on the booking site. The room was clean but smelled faintly of wet dog. My key cards had to be changed three times in less than 24 hours as the card reader on my room door was not working properly. The staff eventually had to let me into the rook via keys and they did so grudgingly. There was never a clerk at the front desk during my stay. They had to be called out of the office each time they were needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Good hotel overall. Staff and breakfast were great. Very convenient local when travelling on highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location to get too

Posted Apr 30, 2018
I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially someone traveling with well behaved pets. Would recommend serving breakfast earlier then 7:30am- hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for a night

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Room smelled like someone smoked, however, receptionist was pleasant and agreed to quickly moved us to a better room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Notch Customer Service!

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed two nights for a relaxing get-away. The hotel and staff where excellent. Room and common areas where very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had an issue with one of our cars that required jumper cables and another vehicle to give us a jump. Staff graciously helped out without any hesitation. Customer service went along way here from recommendations to where to eat to assistance in finding a garage to helpout. Room was perfect and comfortable. The place was very clean. Not much to do in the area but, a great place to go and just relax and get-away. I can't thank the staff enough for the assistance they provided us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, but really nothing around

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Orbitz
Stood there for one night because went skiing at Bear Creek. Hotel was nice and breakfast was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Woke up to find a bug in my bed. ..... cancelled additional nights but hotel still wanted to charge me for the night with a bug in the bed.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight stay!

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel over all was very convenient,clean and quiet. Close to a lot of shops and easy to find. The shower was perfect the bed was comfortable and having dinner and breakfast options is a plus. I will definitely stay here again when I am unable to make it home due to weather having to work the next day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Beautiful room, beautiful hotel, great staff and a nice breakfast buffet in the morning.