Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Construction

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Major and noisy construction at motel. Staff good as was hot breakfast. Bed a bit hard. Good diner in walking distance. Room clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: They have no business calling rooms on the third floor non-smoking.
Booked hotel online and when I arrived I had been given a "non-smoking" room as requested but on the third floor. The whole floor including the room reeked of smoke. Requested a change to one of the first two floors (away from the smoking rooms) and of course a similar room was not available. Instead I had to take a room of a lesser value and was not credited for the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from NY

Satisfaction

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was very happy with my stay concerning all of the above items. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Molly from Camden, DE

LVHM weekend

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for the LHVM. Very comfortable and pretty quiet except for the neighbors slamming their door at 2a.m., then 4a.m. Hot tub was yellowish green and foamy. Not sure what happened in there. Breakfast choices were a nice variety with a waffle maker, fresh fruit, hot cooked items, cereals etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Whiting, NJ

Roomy Suite, except for small bathroom.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, and very quiet.
Cons: I guess it's too late to enlarge the bathroom.
Location: It was a little tricky to locate. We eventually followed a fellow car show attendee that was also staying at the hotel.
My GPS was unresponsive in this area. My wife and I were at a car show less than 7 miles from the hotel, and called the front desk for directions. We were sent in the opposite direction. Because of the heavy traffic, due mostly to a car accident, It took almost an hour and a half to finally arrive. The hotel was very nice. We had a suite that we could live in for a long time. Full kitchen, separate bedroom, very spacious, except for the small bathroom. It was much more than we needed, or required. We went to bed almost immediately, and got up early to return to the car show, but not before enjoying one of, if not, the best complimentary breakfasts we have ever had. There wasn't time to use the pool or workout room. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Delran, Nj

Little of everything but poor staffing

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The one lady helped switch my booking to a non-smoking but told us we could not check-in until exactly 3 PM to the minute because they carry only 1 maid on staff. The rest of the front office staff wasn't terrific. Couldn't even find anyone to check-out. Pool is nice but it and the hot-tub are VERY filthy. Seems they just don't have any staff and don't care. Hotel does have a "small" basketball court, breakfast, pool and a decent bar and grill called Boston's across parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice suite hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Only rated it 4 (out of 5) for comfort as the bed and pillows were OK but nothing special. The layout (true suite w/ all kitchen amenities) and the suite's size was great - no complaints / only compliments there. And, only rated it 4 for neighborhood as there isn't much within walking distance from it ... easy drive distance to numerous restaurants / shops though. Don't get me wrong, there are restaurants within walking distance, but just a couple of them. Breakfast buffet was OK, but worse than I expected: No cooked eggs (not even boiled ones). However, there was a nice fresh fruit assortment plate available. Of the ICH chain, I think that the Staybridge line is the only suite hotel that offers complimentary breakfast, so I'm OK with the offering just wish they had cooked eggs as I'm a big eggs at breakfast person ... even boiled eggs would be OK - scrambled, better - cooked to order, best. And at this price range, cooked to order doesn't seem out-of-line to me. Whereas, no cooked eggs did seem out-of-line. All-in-all, would I recommend it - absolutely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel near the interstate

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Desk clerk was very friendly & helpful. The room was nice but had a musty odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay. Loved the room and the breakfast. The location was perfect for our needs too.