Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Easy to locate

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: I think the guest lobby may need some improvements.
Location: There are some good restaurants near by.
The guest lobby may need an upgrade. It made me questioned the room conditions. But as I checked into my room, i was happy to see that it was clean and it smelled good. The beds were comfortable so after 12 hours on the road, it was good to just lay down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Needs to be updated. It is a smoking hotel so there is the lingering smell of cigarettes in the hallways and room
Location: Local AAA baseball field nearby along with shopping not too far from amusement park
the hotel is clean but showing its age. needs to be updated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel to Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It is cheapest hotel but breakfast is not good. I think it worth for money!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Very Good and Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located just 1.5 miles from LVI airport with lots of shopping and good restaurants in close distance. The rooms are decent size & clean and the internet speed was great. I would recommend the hotel ideal for a business traveller
2 out of 5
by jeff

DIRTY PLACE

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
DIRTY!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Greg Gunthorp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Oreet

Price did not reflect value received.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
This location was not as nice as the description made it out to be - there was a feeling of it's being rundown and I was surprised to see that there was no blanket on the bed - though I did receive one quickly once we asked for one. The biggest problem was noise in the hallways and what sounded like a dance recital in the room above us -- soundproofing was totally inadequate.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

AMAZING FOR THE PRICE

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay, it was a lot better than I thought. Only thing that sucked was the bath tub was little. The room smelled so good and clean. The sheets smelled good. If I ever had to stay in Allentown again I would stay here