Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room given away

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Call 3 different times to say we would be a very late check in and when we got there, they have given our room away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as close to things like they say

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Bed was comfortable...housekeeping don't clean rooms.....had to complain they never cleaned our room....but they did take money off my stay because of it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Good deal.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Only complaint is it was a little tight, but was clean and comfortable! Would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Acceptable for the price. Difficult bringing bags in. No hand cart or any easy way of carrying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dingmans ferry pa

it was the worse place i ever stayed

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: shopping, casino
the 1st room given to us was being used??? also found a toilet full of poop, bed unmade?? the next room was dirty. I took pictures. Halls smelled like pee, room smelled looked like a crack house??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
decent....like rooms in new wing. The continental breakfast was very poor also.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown, pa

Grotesque

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Simply dirty! There were what appeared to be bodily substances from one’s nostrils on the walls, it wreaked of tobacco and the bedding was probably the lowest sheet count. Overall dated and a unattractive facility that’s unkept.
3 out of 5
by Nilanjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert

Run away

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
OMG bad! Definitely find someplace else.
2 out of 5
by Otakar

Is not the Ritz..

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in need of upgrades and a good cleaning. I didn't notice until my last day, but the window latch was not working. Not great for being on the ground floor. Staff was nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Victor, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel on Expedia. We apologize that your stay was less then satisfying. Your comments and suggestions will be immediately addressed. We again on behalf of our team do apologize to you for any inconvenience caused during your stay and hope you give us one more chance