Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Good place friendly people reasonable prices convenient location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY Dirty - Unclean Room, Bath and Bed

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Didn't even go for Breakfast - 1 of the Dirtiest Motel/Hotels I have ever been in. Couldn't get out of there fast enough. If the Weather hadn't been so bad and there had been rooms available in another Motel/Hotel would have left when walking into room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room given away

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Call 3 different times to say we would be a very late check in and when we got there, they have given our room away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as close to things like they say

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Bed was comfortable...housekeeping don't clean rooms.....had to complain they never cleaned our room....but they did take money off my stay because of it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Good deal.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Only complaint is it was a little tight, but was clean and comfortable! Would come back.
3 out of 5
by Super 8

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Manager is rude. No breakfast. Everyday different rate... Loud people.. front desk lady was nice and rooms were ok pretty clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price.

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
For the price the room wasn't too bad, but it could've been a little cleaner. I got a smoking room and there were still ashes on the table from the last people smoking in the room, which begs the question: was the room really cleaned? Everything else wasn't terrible though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from airport rd, allentown

Super 8 allentown very closed to many places

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Super nice, close to many places to eat or shooping. Would like to go back and stay at this place. My rate was low but the place is noce to stay