Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic B & B in South Bethlehem

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Loved it. Oozes charm and history. Wonderful breakfast. Convenient for Lehigh drop off.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

温馨

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
离理海大学很近,早餐很好,老板娘很热情。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Great for Lehigh visit

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay if you're visiting Lehigh. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, made a good dinner recommendation, breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stop over on our way from Boston to DC. We were late in arriving but the front desk waited for us. Breakfast is really fantastic. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great B&B close to our event

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Beautiful B&B with outstanding décor, very helpful staff-the room was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious-within walking distance of the event we went there for
5 out of 5
by lesley from New York City

Great place for a get away.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating to all of our requests. We were late for breakfast and they still made us a great omelette.
5 out of 5
by Brenda L from Horseheads, NY

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast had very convenient and easy check-in; the mansion is very periodical. The room extremely comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was delicious; the staff went out of their way to provide your every need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quakertown, PA

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Loved our room, close to a lot of fun stuff in Bethlehem! Had a wonderful stay! Great views!!!
5 out of 5
by Clay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels