Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved the it had a kitchen with stove, dishwasher and full size fridge. Very comfortable and roomy for a family of 4. Loved the free breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

A stone's throw from the Crayola Experience!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We stayed at the Towne Place Suites the night before we took our kids to the Crayola Experience in Easton, PA. It was clean, convenient to shopping and family-friendly restaurants, and had a WONDERFUL hot breakfast in the morning. We will defintely return!
1 out of 5
by Diana from New York

Too Crowded and Noisy

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible stay, Hotel was exhaustingly crowded. Guests were to loud and noisy. Pool too small. We will not be returning. Not a good idea for family getaways.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from NY

Close To Colleges

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and comfort

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
All hotel staff was great. The breakfasthad a nice variety. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. This is the first time we stayed here but I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quick check in and rooms looked great. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and big. But the heating system running sound was too loud, we decided to turn it off so we couldn't have warm and cosy night. We may try to go this hotel again but definetely not winter time.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
a little loud close to the highway, but didn't interfere with sleeping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Nice hotel, nice large room, breakfast was ok, we only stayed 1 night on our way through