Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Tom from Upstate NY

It's an option

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness was mediocre, lacking Management in my opinion, located next to a busy roadway so big trucks are a noise issue at times, some of the A/C units are out of date, free breakfast was ok but not organized very well. Stayed two nights having to get a different room on the second night as the a/c unit in the first room was making loud noises all night the first night and there was no hot water in the morning. Second room/night was ok as far as the a/c unit goes but after my wife showered the hot water was luke warm at best. My kids had a good time because the pool was open so that was a plus and the unseen manager compensated us with a slight discount to the total bill. Not much else to say.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Cayuga, NY

A nice place to stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there one night and we were exhausted after a week long driving trip. The front desk staff helped us pick a place that delivered dinner right to our room. My daughter enjoyed the swimming pool. The hot tub may have been just a bit too hot for her liking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Easy access to Highway

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and good breakfast
Cons: bath mat for bathroom floor (had to use towel)
Location: Close to Dorney amusement Park
Better than expected for overnight stay. Very nice breakfast selection. Just needed bath mat in bathroom. Nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Mostly cleanliness and able to park.
Cons: How about allowing the guest to have coffee and juice till 11 am?
Location: Unfortunately, we did not have a chance to do any sightseeing.
Nice and clean hotel. The staff was courteous. Free parking is a plus as well as breakfast. However, we missed breakfast and my husband was not able to even have coffee which would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by Gail from MD

Hotel Near Dorney Park

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood was non-existent. I thought I read that there were 5 restaurants within walking distance; there was nothing within walking distance. I chose this hotel because Dorney Park was closed due to off season, but, perhaps that is the reason nothing was within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Martin from St-Rémi


Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Normal stay... Good hotel
4 out of 5
by John from Norcross, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great and Friendly Staff-only two issues with the property. It is right next to the highway, so it is a little noisy. I kept the TV on low, so that helped. However, I did not have a car as I was traveling with one of my reps who drove. There are no restaurants in walking distance. The cab fare was $10.00 one way!
4 out of 5
by Cara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
They need to do some maintenance in the rooms. The shower didn't work and the toilet wasn't working properly.
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels