Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excelent

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice Hotel. Everything was clean and perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Dorney Park.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We only used room, it was clean and shower pressure was great. Not even 5 minute drive to Dorney Park. Room needs to be updated but was good. Most comfortable bed ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pottsville, PA

Easy access.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Convenient location to my destinations. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel is dated and the carpet needs to be replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Don't stay for more than 1 night,they won't clean your room or even remove wet towels, AC makes horrible noise.Elevators has no lights,dark as hell!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury, CT

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very pleased with the cleanliness and roominess of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot for places we wanted to see.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and always helpful. Breadfast was really good and plenty of it. Close to stores and the places we wanted to go. Price was good , i would recommend or stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfort and Convenience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was very comfortable and clean. This hotel is very close to I-78 and is a convenient stop for travelers going to NYC the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front desk staff is very helpful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: convenience
Location: Carrabba's Restaurant is nearby
It is a terrific hotel located just off the interstate .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2017
When we stay the hotel everything was perfect I recommend it to everybody to stay when you're in the town