Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

We had an excellent stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff is very nice. The kids loved the pool and hot tub. I loved the fitness center. The breakfast was excellent. No complaints whatsoever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The hotel needs some maintenance works done. The door in the bathroom is broken and has mold on it. The sink runs very slow. Rest of the room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I HAD A PLEASANT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE BREAKFAST WAS FINE, BUT I WISH THEY HAD RIPER FRUITS AND MORE OF A VARIETY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Mediocre and poorly maintained.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Basic hotel. Booked standard King, assigned handicapped room. Took five min on check in to get simple room reassignment. Room ac set to sixty two degrees on arrival. Several light bulbs missing or out. Lots of housekeeping noise at 7am. Disappointing...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester, ny

Nice hotel by Dorney Park

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel was very nice, enjoyed pool and minutes away from Dorney Park. It offered a simple but good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JAYA abraham

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a great time at the hotel . My kids enjoyed the pool and loved the breakfast .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing was horrible
Cons: Air conditioners Middle of July and I had to sleep sweating
Location: Dorney Park
Air conditioners did not work in both rooms they gave me!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Easy access to Highway

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and good breakfast
Cons: bath mat for bathroom floor (had to use towel)
Location: Close to Dorney amusement Park
Better than expected for overnight stay. Very nice breakfast selection. Just needed bath mat in bathroom. Nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Mostly cleanliness and able to park.
Cons: How about allowing the guest to have coffee and juice till 11 am?
Location: Unfortunately, we did not have a chance to do any sightseeing.
Nice and clean hotel. The staff was courteous. Free parking is a plus as well as breakfast. However, we missed breakfast and my husband was not able to even have coffee which would have been nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
They need to do some maintenance in the rooms. The shower didn't work and the toilet wasn't working properly.