Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Easy access to Highway

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and good breakfast
Cons: bath mat for bathroom floor (had to use towel)
Location: Close to Dorney amusement Park
Better than expected for overnight stay. Very nice breakfast selection. Just needed bath mat in bathroom. Nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Mostly cleanliness and able to park.
Cons: How about allowing the guest to have coffee and juice till 11 am?
Location: Unfortunately, we did not have a chance to do any sightseeing.
Nice and clean hotel. The staff was courteous. Free parking is a plus as well as breakfast. However, we missed breakfast and my husband was not able to even have coffee which would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by John from Norcross, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great and Friendly Staff-only two issues with the property. It is right next to the highway, so it is a little noisy. I kept the TV on low, so that helped. However, I did not have a car as I was traveling with one of my reps who drove. There are no restaurants in walking distance. The cab fare was $10.00 one way!
4 out of 5
by Cara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
They need to do some maintenance in the rooms. The shower didn't work and the toilet wasn't working properly.
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by G from DC

Fine room, horrible beds

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
I stay at this hotel regularly (although never again). The quality of their beds is horrific. Most are lumpy, saggy, or feel like they have a two-by-four lying across it. The rooms are clean, but don't expect a comfortable night's sleep at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnsboro SC

Review

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Smoke Free Hotel,
Cons: May want to inspect what they expect house keeping to do.
Location: Went to Alburtis every day, did not shop, eat, or get entertained in the area.
Had requested a ground floor room when reservations were made 3 months prior to my stay and the room was on the top floor, 4th floor. House keeping did not leave me any wash cloths my second day and had to wash with a hand towel. The desk or table had about 1/2" of dust on the surface. I cleaned the table before using my lap top computer. Was visiting family and only slept there and did not use any of the amenities.
4 out of 5
by Yunior

loction very convinient.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
This was my second time and in this opportunity I stayed for two nights and my room was not cleaned.
4 out of 5
by nancy g.

Met expectations

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
All was good, breakfast was an added bonus--thanks to staff for such good work all around! We were missing the bracket for the security guard on our door (428)