Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by franco from BERGAMO

NON MOLTO PIACAVOLE

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
ACCOGLIENZA SUPER ECCEZIONALE, MA LA CAMERA LA COLAZIONE E LA PULIZIA LASCIANO PERPLESSI AL MASSIMO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: quiet, off the beaten path, owner was very friendly, cordial and helpful.
Had to walk through a cloud of cigarette smoke in the lobby just to get to our room. Rented the apartment and it only had one bathroom for 6 people. Internet didn't work, light bulbs were out in the room, kitchen was dirty, room had a funky smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by boss, Hotel Management
see you?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Äußerst herzlicher und familiärer Empfang. Man fühlte sich direkt Willkommen. Das gebuchte Doppel-Zimmer wirkte modern und ansprechend gestaltet. Die Auswahl beim Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut und es stand auch stets jemand für Fragen oder Wünsche zur Verfügung, der dies auch von sich aus anbot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2015 by Boss georg, Hotel Management
Hi herzlichen Dank für euren Besuch.ihr wart sehr nette Gäste
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
נשארנו יומיים וקיבלנו את הכרטיס האדום מבלי לבקש. בעל המקום היה אדיב וסייע לנו בכל דרך אפשרית.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Georg, Hotel Management
Mans thanks for your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

A basic hotel in a good location to Munich.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Location: Bayern Munich Stadium 20 minutes away, there is also a park & ride here. Be aware, all shops shut on Sundays...
It is a pleasant but basic hotel about 25/30 minutes drive into Munich. There is a good breakfast on offer but no other food. There are a couple of places in nearby village. We enjoyed a couple of beers and sat outside under gazebo one evening...bring supplies as no tea/coffee making facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Georg, Hotel Management
Hi we serve dinner but at this evening my Cooking Girl were ill
5 out of 5
by Clas from KALMAR

Bra utanför München

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ett lysande hotell strax utanför München. Bra rum. Bra prrsonal och en mysig omgivning. +++++
5 out of 5
by Jens from Taastrup

Hotel med godt humør

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overnatning, som en pause på vejen til Italien. Super hyggeligt, kanon!
5 out of 5
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels