Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, USA

Sehr komfortables Hotel in der Nähe Münchens.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Als Familie zu viert unterwegs mit frühem Flug von München, daher Hotel gesucht und Huberhof online gebucht. Wir bekamen ein Apartment, das ausgesprochen groß und geräumig war. Sehr gute Betten und absolute Rihe in der Nacht. Hervorragendes Büfett Frühstück. Freies Parken. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit sehr leckerem Frühstück!

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Guter Stop auf dem Weg vom Norden in den Süden. Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Leckeres Frühstück! Bis 9:30 allerdings nur! Zimmer ordentlich, etwas schwarzer Schimmel hinter der Duschtür... Werde wieder dort übernachten! Liegt gut in der Nähe der Autobahn aber weit genug weg um nicht gestört zu werden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Bologna

Comfortable and warm

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
One stop night on a business trip. Excellent position ( close to the highway ), comfortable rooms, good restaurant and breckfast.
4 out of 5
by Ulf from Löddeköpinge

På väg mot Alperna

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge för att köra av Autobahn för en natts vila på väg mot Alperna. Det finns även en trevlig restaurang i närheten av hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Dominik

top vor den Toren Münchens

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Betreiber Ehepaar. Gutes Frühstück. Super Zimmer. Und keine verrückten Münchner Preise.
4 out of 5
by fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sofiane from Houston, TX

Great place to stay at the doors of Munich

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable hotel. Stayed one night with my wife. We wanted to enjoy the last Saturday of Oktoberfest and this hotel was located just outside of Munich in a quiet village about 20 minutes drive from the city. It was a very good deal compared to the other outrageously priced accommodations in the city center. The breakfast buffet included with the room was fantastic and on-site parking is actually free! Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vælg hotellet til en god overnatning

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt overnatningshotel. Tæt på motorvej, fin parkering, fin service og dejligt værelse og restaurant.