Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut, aber wenig Charme und ohne Anspruch

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Zimmer war ausreichend groß Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit gute Lage für Ausflüge in und um Füssen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Hockey

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was included with a nice variety and also had a restaurant/lounge.
Cons: Wifi & parking should be included in your stay, not an additional charge. I know other hotels in the area had free wifi & parking.
Location: The hotel was a short walk to the shops but an easy walk & close to the arena. The castles were a short drive & worth visiting.
I was in Fussen to watch my daughter play hockey. Europark was very comfortable, good breakfast, quiet & an easy walk to the arena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by shigeji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by 飛鳥家族

還不錯的家庭旅遊

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on HotelClub
床鋪舒適、清潔,早餐不錯,有供應熱水洗澡,有吹風機。有供應可喝的熱水。飯店周圍的環境很好,惟獨離車站有一段路,wifi訊號差。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy aceptable

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Cómodo y eficiente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
普通のホテルです。夜にライトアップされたお城の見学ツアー(有料)がありました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Europark Hotel cuts too many corners.

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
1.Bad location with difficult road access (through a one lane rock tunnel but with two way car and foot traffic). 2.Inadequate, thin, skimpy towels. 3.Thin worn pillows. 4.No writing materials 5.No wifi included. 6.Good patio with view of river. 7.Fairly new carpet
3 out of 5
by William from France

Overall not bad at all

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not very modern, but nicely located: in the middle of the hotel area with a view on the river and you will be in the center of the city after a 8/10 min walk.
4 out of 5
by Maria Luisa from Thalheim an der Thur

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Bedienung. Hotel an sehr guter Lage. Ruhig.