Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
too noisy and bad hotel service !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fussed area hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is located next to a river and is a short walk from town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Hockey

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was included with a nice variety and also had a restaurant/lounge.
Cons: Wifi & parking should be included in your stay, not an additional charge. I know other hotels in the area had free wifi & parking.
Location: The hotel was a short walk to the shops but an easy walk & close to the arena. The castles were a short drive & worth visiting.
I was in Fussen to watch my daughter play hockey. Europark was very comfortable, good breakfast, quiet & an easy walk to the arena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Europark Hotel cuts too many corners.

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
1.Bad location with difficult road access (through a one lane rock tunnel but with two way car and foot traffic). 2.Inadequate, thin, skimpy towels. 3.Thin worn pillows. 4.No writing materials 5.No wifi included. 6.Good patio with view of river. 7.Fairly new carpet
5 out of 5
by Fred from USA visiter

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
We required a handicapped accessible room. The room was very accessible for my wife and her wheelchair. The castles were great although a long steep hilly walk to get to the castles. (not the hotels problem, FYI only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Clean rooms, pretty good location, quite.
3 out of 5
by Parker from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels