Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehme Erholungsoase

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Der Wellnessbereich ist sehr schön eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice hotel with spa close to Neuschwanstein.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more info for tourists
Location: neuschwanstein and lakes.
Сlean rooms, perfect location, nice staff, modern environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MINKYU

매우좋음

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 매우 좋았다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

schönes Hotel mit sehr schönem Ausblick

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Wellnessbereich, Essen
Cons: Für Gäste, die keine Halbpension gebucht haben, ist es etwas mühsam Abends einen Tisch zu bekommen.
Location: Füssen, See, Königsschlösser
Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, großes Zimmer, hervorragender Wellnessbereich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tönisvorst bei Krefeld

Ein sehr gut geführter Familienbetrieb

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Die entspannende Atmosphäre die einem durch das Personal ( hier arbeitet einer für/mit dem anderen ) und die familiäre Leitung vermittelt wird.
Location: Hotel ist unmittelbar am Foggensee gelegen, Anlegestelle der den See befahrenden Schiffe am Seeufer hinter dem Hotel. Wanderweg, Radfahren.
zu unserem Aufenthalt vom 21.08. - 29.08.15 - Wir haben ein sehr schön gelegenes und auch ausgestattetes Hotel vorgefunden von dem aus wir kleinere Touren mit dem Wagen zu den bekannten Schlössern und Seen der Umgebung, auch bis nach Österreich hinein unternommen haben ( Vignette für eine Fahrt zum Schloss Linderhof braucht man nicht ). Das Angebot im Hotel selbst war aus unserer Sicht ohne jeglichen Mangel - sehr gut. Abwechslungsreiches und schmackhaftes Menüangebot mit verschiedenen Salaten und Vorsuppen, Fleisch-, Fisch- oder vegetarisches Gericht, Nachtisch, gute Weinkarte - für jeden ist etwas dabei. Bedienungen ausgesucht freundlich, gehen individuell auf den jeweiligen Gast ein. Zimmerservice und Reinigung ohne jeden Mangel, kleine Sonderwünsche werden umgehend erfüllt. Netter Biergarten mit Alpenblick und für Abends eine kleine ruhige Bar für anregende Gespräche bei guten Getränken. Wellnessbereich mit schönem Innen- und Außenpool mit genügend Liegemöglichkeiten, Fitnessraum, Sauna, Massagen...was man so möchte ist alles möglich inkl. Rad-, Elektroradverleih im Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie from Clayton, California USA

Great for everyone!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly and spoke different languages. The free breakfast in the morning was superior and the staff were always willing to provide tips for the town, historical sites, activities or other dinning options. The location was perfect - right on the lake and plenty of outdoor activities- bike riding, boating, ship tours, trails, swimming - right on your doorstep! The views and peacefulness were awesome and our teenaged children enjoyed their stay as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cho un from Macau

Not worth

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
We went there with high expectation because of the comparatively high room rate, but as a result we had a very bad experience. When checked in, it seemed that they didn't have our record of booking and asked us if we booked through travel agent, then I guess they gave us the worst room of all. The room was dark, smaller than standard(from fire escape map), definitely no view and even facing roof top. Bathroom was outdated too. In the morning, we two were told that breakfast area was free seating but there were lots of people and we had difficulties finding a table. Ultimately we find a table for four available but the short black hair lady was very rude to ask us to find another table by ourselves. We were shocked that this kind of bad service was provided by the hotel! Hotel provides spa service, there is a small outdoor and an indoor swimming pool. I think that is the only plus side of this hotel if you consider those facilities are must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhaftes Wellness- und Aktivhotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Innen- und Außenpool, Wellnessbereich, direkte Seelage, Essen
Location: Direkte Lage am Forggensee. In der Nähe: wandern, Mountainbike, Rennrad, Boot fahren, Minigolf, Füssen
Tolles Hotel in dem keine Wünsche offen bleiben und in dem man herrlich entspannen kann aber auch sehr aktiv sein kann. Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Beautiful storybook place

Posted May 27, 2015
On a lake about two miles from Neuschwanstein. Beautiful, kind of a German summer camp sort of a vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels