Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo centrale a pochi km dal castello

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Ho soggiornato ad agosto con mio marito e mio figlio. Avevo prenotato una camera familiare mi hanno dato una suite bellissima con due stanze matrimoniali e ampio salone, tre Tv frigo bar. Si trova al centro di Fussen e a 4 km dal castello di Neuschwanstein. Ottima esperienza
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel; ideal für Ausflüge

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: gut sortiertes Frühstücksbufett
Cons: Schimmel im Bad, fehlende Minibar
Kurzurlaub mit Familie zentral in Füssen schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Höxter

Alles top! Hotel, Personal und Lage sehr gut!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Es war alles ok!
Cons: Fällt mir gerade nichts ein.
Location: Bahnhofsnähe. Altstadt und Schlösser besichtigen, wandern, schwimmen und Boot fahren auf einen der vielen Seen in der nahen Umgebung.
Habe Wanderurlaub mit meiner erwachsenen Tochter gemacht. Bus und Bahn waren direkt Vorort und die Altstadt gleich um die Ecke. Im Hotel war das Personal sehr freundlich und das Frühstück umfangreich und ausgewogen. Den Wellnessbereich kann ich nicht bewerten, da wir ihn nicht genutzt haben. Die Dauer der Reise reichte dafür leider nicht aus, da wir immer unterwegs waren. Würde das nächste mal länger bleiben.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In het centrum van een druk toeristisch stadje.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Ruime en mooie kamer.
Cons: Vuile bekertjes in de badkamer, die ook de andere dag nog niet goed schoon gemaakt waren. Erg slordig en zeer vies.
Location: Historische bouwwerken in de stad en nabije omgeving. Stuwmeer voor watersport in de nabijheid. Bergen voor wandelingen en bergsporten
Wil een paar dagen doorbrengen in het zeer drukbezochte stadje Füssen, dan is dit een goede plek om te overnachten. Aan de rand van het autovrije historische stadje, met veel bezienswaardigheden en natuur in de directe omgeving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, but very noisy.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Huge corner room for 4 beds.
Location: Dining, shopping, people watching. Bring ear plugs if you are to leave the window opens when sleeping. No AC. Summer nights are cool.
Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast selections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north idaho

Very convenient to railway station, visitor center

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Convenience to center of town and railway station
Location: touring alpine lakes and castles and museum gallery and cathedral in the heart of the city.
Very friendly, clean hotel located near visitor center, center of town and points of interest and tour center. We arrived late at night and were greeted in a friendly manner. Excellent breakfast. Room very clean and quiet. Also it is easy to get to and from railway hub. Fussen is a beautiful little city located in a picturesque setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

駅からすぐのキレイなホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2016
6月に2泊。部屋は広く、バスタブ完備で非常に過ごしやすい部屋でした。朝食もヴァイスヴュルストを含む温かいものも複数あり、十分な種類です。ホーエンシュヴァンガウ行きのバス停やフュッセン駅もすぐ近くで、朝一の移動も楽々です。
4 out of 5
by Fábio from São Paulo

Muito Gostosa

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
O café da manhã é fantástico e a atenção dos funcionários
4 out of 5
by marcos henriq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from USA

Perfect location for travelers

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Cute hotel right next to the Füssen train station. much larger than it looks. Basic amenities but great service. OK breakfast.