Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Great Hotel Close to the Therme

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Been there many times and it's always the same. Excellent service, rooms and facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, good breakfast - wait staff were friendly but desk staff not as much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go again

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I booked this hotel for a wellness weekend trip of two. When checking in we got a room with two single beds. Not what we wanted. But the staff was able to change us to a room with a double bed. They seamed a little disorganized. The room we ended up with was big, clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff at breakfast was fantastic. The wellness area is nice. This part of the hotel could have used a little more cleaning in some areas. Overall we had a great stay and would consider going again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Decent Hotel near Bad Worishofen Therme

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The garden and the spa.
Cons: The beds and the showers.
Location: Perfect for sleeping after a day in the Bad Worishofen Therme.
I stayed at the ParkHotel residence because it was close to the Therme where I was going to spend most of the days on my vacation. The staff of the hotel is very friendly, as 99% of people in Bavaria, and the hotel is well kept, however the room itself could use some improvements, the bed is terrible, the pillows stink and the shower couldn't stay at a regular temperature. Furthermore, the elevator was broken for four days so I had to carry all my luggage down the stairs when I checked out. All in all, you get what you paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, good value hotel. Our stay included a nice evening meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location old hotel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located. Furniture of the hotel is a bit old but good spacious rooms with a good breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Design lovely comfortable 4* hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, design, fresh and comfortable, with an amazingly tasty and healthy Italian restaurant. Staff is adorable and very helpful, upgraded us to a suite. The wellness center is rather huge for a hotel with many saunas and small pools, really relaxing. Excellent surprise in our experience, we loved it. Right in front of the train station (but 0 noise) and the taxi station to go to the Thermes.
4 out of 5
by Jacobus from Doesburg

Nice hotel, with modern, nice room and good spa

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good spa possibilities. Some of the walls, ceilings are a little outdated, but the room was very modern and with a nice balcony facing the sun. Further nice spa environment with Sauna and a pool. Too bad that the sauna was not on in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place and excellent service

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel as it was conveniently close for my meeting the next morning. The hotel is in good shape, very friendly staff and good service. Fast wifi is included and there is a possibility to use the parkin garage for a modest fee. All in all a fine experience and I will return if business continues in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Wellnesshotel mit TOP Service

Posted Mar 28, 2017
TOP Wellnessadresse, sehr guter und freundlicher Service, gutes Essen. Für einen Kurzurlaub zwischendurch zum Entspannen - Perfekt!