Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul Minnesota

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
A little off the beaten path but close enough to walk downtown about a half mile. The first day we arrived it was raining, the staff offered us hotel umbrellas to use. Staff available to answer questions very helpful .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
設備も新しく清潔で快適でした。ホテルにはバーしかなくレストランが集まる町の中心地へは徒歩15分ほどです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kitch

Hotel in Fussen

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room size
Location: Good location for castles and Austria
I can't say enough about the staff! I wish I had gotten his name, but all I can tell you he had spent some time in Oregon. I have travelled a fair bit and this was one of the more pleasant experiences that we've had with one of the hotel staff. The hotel itself was good, rooms could have been bigger and AC would have been a plus. Breakfast was good and plentiful, all around a very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very good location 10 mins walk to old town Sufficient parking facilities Good view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

si salva per la presenza della sauna

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: sauna gratuita-colazione
Cons: prezzo inferiore-troppo alto per la qualita dell'hotel
Location: un kilometro e mezzo dal centro-occorre sempre uscire in auto- la prima multa presa con la mia auto per mezzora di ritardo sul disco orario esposto
bel giardino ma pieno di zanzare-camera standard piccola-letto matrimoniale piccolo e non comodo-bagno non ristrutturato-colazione buona ma nella norma-personale gentile-prezzo alto per quanto offerto- nota positiva la sauna gratuita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chioggia

pause parfaite

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: le calme, la rapprt qualité-prix, l'accueil,
Cons: un peu etroite la douche peut-etre
Location: la centre ville de Fuessen est à dix minutes à pieds. En plus fas simple de se garer en voiture. Donc, collocation un peu à l'écart parfaite
c'était une pause sur le retour. IL fallait pouvoir recuperer, se poser et se reposer. Très très bien.
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Canada

Ideal as a getaway from everything

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a large, spacious room on the ground floor with lovely views out to the back of the hotel. The furniture did seem a bit small given how large the room was, maybe it could have been arranged differently to make better use of the space but when the biggest complaint you have about a room is that it was too spacious, you know you've found a good place to stay. Breakfast was well-stocked, given the size of the hotel with the first glimpse of a an herbal tea I had seen in over a week. Unfortunately, rain kept us from exploring the hotel grounds but they looked like a nice place to go for a quiet walk.
4 out of 5
by domenico

Tranquillità ma vicina ai castelli.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Zona tranquilla. Fuori dal caos. Parcheggio comodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Leider bricht das WLAN immer ab. Sehr freundlicher Service