Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

This place is a dump

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Worst place we've ever stayed. Not maintained, no hot water, curtain hanging off the rod, carpets and furniture very stained, water stains on ceiling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster City, IA

Cheap but Disappointing

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Easy check in and good night staff. He was helpful and pleasant. No housekeeping and poor amenities and poor breakfast made for a disappointing stay. The one thing I can say positive is that the cost was the cheapest in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of worst

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Dirty moldy smelling room. Lacked towels and staff had a hard time finding clean towels. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Lucky there were no bed bugs.
2 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buyer Beware.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Nice staff at the front desk.
Cons: Flooring, carpet, ceiling tiles, curtains, airconditioner.
Location: Location wasn't bad. New Quality Inn across the street. Kmart and McDonalds close by with two gas stations.
New paint on the outside. Old junker car still there next day right by the front door. Ceiling tiles missing and with stains on the first floor?? Room has old mattresses, one with cigarette burns as well as the bedspread. Room smelled when we entered so had to open the window. Split in the floor of new flooring (1/2 inch gap) and flooring had holes in the bathroom. Curtains barely on the rod-missing hooks. Air conditioner was so loud we had to shut it off to try to get some sleep. We didn't eat the breakfast the next morning but went to McDonald's, which was under construction. The floor looked like it hadn't been mopped in days. I couldn't wait to get home and take a shower after both incidents.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
It was ok. You get what you pay for. Cheap price no frills. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Bulldoze it

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Never went to the room. The lobby area was disgusting. Old worn out, very heavily stained carpet. Smelly. Wall plaster is falling off and separating near the floor. Exterior is old. Appears to be wooden. Sagging, bad paint. No landscaping. Seriously, I wouldn't let my dog overnight here. Stay away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted May 24, 2017
Certainly needs repair. Hallway carpet stained. Poor lighting, Cable didn't work. Had to unplug a lamp to use coffee pot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Hospitality was wonderful. Breakfast was nice. Would stay again if traveling in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: Larger, softer pillows. Mine were so uncomfortable, I literally woke up several times during the night.
Very handy to my traveling route. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Close proximity to reastaurants. Continental breakfast was tasty and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for being our guest!