Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: I think I addressed this in my previous comment.
Cons: More water pressure in shower
Location: Great location near shopping and food...and my daughter who I was there visiting.
I was very pleased with the accommodations at this motel. When you stay somewhere you've never stayed before, you're always a little worried about what you might get, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It was comfortable, clean and well maintained. Everything worked well too (except more water pressure in the shower would have been nice). Lisa at the from desk was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. I was impressed and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F. upstate new york

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Beds, carpef and linens all new. New televisions. Breakfast bar. With coffee all day. Staff willingness to resolve concerns excellent. Next to full service restraint and close to shopping and other dining options. Quiet even though on main route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Good location. Hotel needs updating. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central ,Ny

Clean,nice location and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I stayed here while visiting family. The staff was friendly and helpful, whether we checked in around midnight or came in for morning breakfast. The rooms were clean and included a fridge,microwave, coffee maker and hairdryer. There were plenty of places to shop and eat nearby.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

amazing hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing The bed was cozy and my room had a microwave and a mini fridge and the price for the room was awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very old motel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The only thing I can really say that I like about the hotel, is that it was convenient to where I needed to be, and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: A complete overhaul would be needed on the bathrooms, for sure. Our toilet wasn't even attached to the floor, so it would rock back and forth loudly.
Location: There is a cute little restaurant right next door that has good food and local atmosphere.
I'm not sure what I expected, but I was a little shocked when we got there. I wasn't expecting a very old motel, but that's what it is. The bed was ok, but pretty hard. The bathroom needed a lot of work. The tub had signs of mold and looked pretty dirty, plus there was no where to put your showering items. The toilet wasn't attached to the floor, so it rocked back and forth. When you get up from sitting, there is a loud bang as it resettles back to position. I thought for sure I was going to break it. They did have modern locks on the doors, and the staff was very nice and friendly. It also looked like they might have updated the carpet. Unless you are desperate, there are other choices of hotels nearby, for a little more, that would be worth it.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

just right for a night, at the right price for us

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
At the price this room and hotel were just right, good beds, TV, wifi all good for us. close to everything we needed. Clean and quiet for our stay and they let us check in earlier than usual as we arrived before hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauseon, oh

It was a descent place for the price

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I didn't spend much time at the hotel but it was nice when I was there and wasn't noisy at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very conveniently located. The parking lot was horrible, the entire stay. It was icy and no salt was ever put down. The door to our room needed to be slammed in order to stay closed. The staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels