Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019
Rooms were very clean ,but we got locked outta our room! We tried 10 different keys it took us an hour to get in. Other than that we were satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leoma

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Parking lot needs attention, only one exit unless emergency
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slatington

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was more than we expected. The bed linens looked like they had been in use for about 10 years!! Pilly, very worn! The mall entrance road to the hotel is a disaster, full of potholes!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
It was comfortable. More than 1 night I would definitely select a more upscale hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
The place was fine and clean. A little outdated for sure. Upgrades needed to compete with modern hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Defiance

Posted Aug 5, 2019
The parking lot was terrible. No lines to know where to park. Cars were in all different directions. Lots of potholes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh.

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Hotel was clean but old and outdated. Staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
the key did not work both nights & we had to wait a couple hours to get in our room both nights. My wife is handy cap & we had a room clear down the hall from alavater & on 5th floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2019