Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roaming Shores, Ohio

comfortable and reasonable

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: I did find a hair in the bacon on the breakfast buffet
Location: lots of shopping and activities
We stay here each year for wrestling tournament and always enjoy the comfort of the rooms and professional but friendly staff. Staff always accommodating and great breakfast. Thereby we also stay for enjoyment when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean for the $$$

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Easy check in... clean room and nice inanities for the dollars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Ohio

Seemed hidden & forgotten

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Not a whole lot of good to say honestly. Hot tub wasn't very hot. Pool was ok. Lots seemed run down. Dirty hallways & stairs
4 out of 5
by robin

Nice

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice but hard to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southington Ohio

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean room. Free Breakfast was very good with alot to coose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful with printing out directions ro where we were going.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I would have booked elsewhere

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Upon exiting my car, I quickly noticed numerous syringes throughout the parking lot. The shower/tub looked like it really hadn't been cleaned completely (stray hairs, shower scum, peeling tread stickers falling off). WiFi was also spotty at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room was clean, staff was nice however overall hotel not up kept.
5 out of 5
by Manuella

Great place to stay in Alliance OH

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly service. The room was in good condition except for a buzzing fridge that I had to move around to get the vibrating to stop. I have stayed here several times, and I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by JAMES

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bathtub is too slippery to stand in shower. Serious problem!!