Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by royann from Nyc

Great time in Vichy

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great for price near everything in Vichy needed an extra room after front desk was closed they have a kiosk that your able to book a room on the spot
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duncan Richard P.

Worth returning to

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on HotelClub
Compact twin room, clean tidy and comfortable. Secluded quiet site, although access is not the easiest. Excellent value on the special deal we had.. Excellent breakfast, though expensive if you don't eat well in the morning!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 24, 2015
Excellent Restaurant. God food, good service,. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Jerome

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
-Le prix du petit déjeuner est beaucoup trop gros , j'aime bien déjeuner mais je ne déjeune pas comme un goinfre, alors, 12 euros pour deux tartines un kf et un jus de fruit -de plus je me trouve avec votre facture et la leur ne pourrions nous pas trouver un moyen de n'avoir qu'une facture ? A vous de trouver bonne recherche !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Jerome, Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait part de vos remarques. L'avis de nos clients est une source d'amélioration constante. Dans l'attente de vous revoir Cordialement Maryline M.Directrice
3 out of 5
by CLAUDE

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Claude Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager votre sentiment. Etant dans une démarche d'amélioration constante, les avis de nos clients nous aident à nous améliorer chaque jour. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir bientôt, Cordialement Maryline M. Directrice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très agréable.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très sympa, personnels très souriants et présents pour répondre a toutes les sollicitations.Chambre très propre.Une très bonne initiative que de mettre a disposition dans la chambre une bouilloire avec café et infusion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sans hesiter

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Un service qualité/prix au top et un accueil agreable. Que demander de plus ?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels